Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Mar by Park Hotel San Jorge

9.4/10
77
Av. Andorra, 28, 17251 Calonge
Mediterranean
Average price €25

La Mar by Park Hotel San Jorge

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent77 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Denise T.1 review

    June 15, 2024

    10/10

    Recommendable

  • Tobias J.48 reviews

    December 8, 2019

    6/10

    Food was not good, setting was amazing.________________________________________________________________________________________

    La Mar by Park Hotel San JorgeOwner

    Thank you for your review and visit. All feedback helps us to improve our services and installations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

  • Xavier M.

    Xavier M.130 reviews

    October 12, 2019

    9/10

    It has been our first visit. A very pleasant one indeed. The service is very kind and attentive. The atmosphere quite and with beautiful views of the sea. The dishes of good quality. It is somewhat pricey but redeeming 2000 yums becomes reasonable.

    La Mar by Park Hotel San JorgeOwner

    Thank you for your review and visit. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Marta Comerma -Quality & Guests relations.

  • Juan C.

    Juan C.6 reviews

    September 7, 2019

    8/10

    Was great for a paella and beach views.

  • Ronald M.

    Ronald M.127 reviews

    June 12, 2019

    9.5/10

    In one word; perfect!

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.