Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Maroteca - Peix Salvatge

9.8/10
204
Carrer d'Aribau, 37, 08011 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent204 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • April D.
    April D.

    August 5, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Segunda vez que disfrutamos La Maroteca. Calidad y servicio inigualable. Todo exquisito y fresco! Una experiencia única! Volveremos pronto.

  • Badr I.
    Badr I.

    July 20, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Freshest sea food great host and service great wine

  • Column f.
    Column f.

    May 6, 202224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely family run restaurant, the food was delicious and the service was friendly, professional and welcoming

  • Darya L.
    Darya L.

    April 30, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Yannick L.
    Yannick L.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Really fresh fishes caught, cooked and served in family Thanks a lot

  • Roger R.

    April 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Bon producte i bon servei . Repetirem.

  • Andreu a.

    March 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Es un “encant” de lloc

  • Nil C.

    March 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Juan Antonio M.

    March 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Calidad inmejorable, familia fantástica volveremos a probar ese arroz pendiente.

  • Kai C.
    Kai C.

    February 23, 2022108 reviews

    9/10

    quality of food is good, but attention we should pay the price like a diner in palace.

  • Nuria M.

    January 11, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Marcela C.

    December 23, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    A. Es favorite place in Barcelona. This family owned restaurants knows how to respect and honor the products they serve. An amazing experience.

  • Josep Maria G.
    Josep Maria G.

    December 12, 2021131 reviews

    10/10

    Una experiència inoblidable amb peix fresc

  • Marcela C.

    September 21, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    What a find. A great family owned business with seafood done to perfection. This is how seafood should be prepared.

  • Nadir B.

    July 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Margaret B.

    June 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    A family run restaurant serving beautiful fresh fish. We visited during a quiet lunchtime, but we were made to feel welcome and our meal was delicious.

  • Pablo P.
    Pablo P.

    March 4, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Freshest fish and seafood in Barcelona, caught or bought by the owner. Expensive, but totally worth it for seafood lovers.

  • Gary W.

    October 19, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful foods, fresh and simple with minimal but appropriate use of herbs and spice. Andrea provides great advice of what to choose. A place for those who appreciate fresh and unique seafoods.

  • José Manuel D.

    May 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excepcional

  • Cris F.

    April 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Perfecte!

  • Javier O.
    Javier O.

    April 19, 201934 reviews

    10/10

    Genial

  • Xabier P.

    February 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantástico. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Miguel P.

    December 14, 201836 reviews

    10/10

    Materia prima de primerisima, cociones cortas y sabores expectaculares

  • Lena V.

    December 8, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente ????

  • OSCAR T.
    OSCAR T.

    December 8, 201833 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante de proximidad y familiar, Producto fresco excelente.

Tripadvisor reviews

143 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation