Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - La Matta

9.3/10
95
23 Rue de l'Annonciation, 75016 ParisSee map

Average price €23

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent95 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jane W.
    Jane W.

    July 26, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Good salads, decent amount of greens, great pizza , great pasta. All 8 in our party had great meals

  • Donia B.
    Donia B.

    June 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bien !! Je recommande

  • Chaeyoung Yu
    Chaeyoung Yu

    May 27, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place ????

  • Anne Laure B.
    Anne Laure B.

    May 13, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Super expérience, je recommande

  • Marie B.
    Marie B.

    May 12, 2022194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Warda M.
    Warda M.

    May 10, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Super moment, et repas délicieux

  • Khadija H.
    Khadija H.

    May 7, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super accueil. Pizzas excellentes à recommander ????

  • Vincent t.
    Vincent t.

    April 30, 202249 reviews

    9/10

    J’AI VU JEAN PAUL BELMONDO

  • Radhika J.
    Radhika J.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and wonderful staff! It was like using at an authentic Italian restaurant

  • Nina W.

    April 29, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant excellent Le personnel est particulièrement serviable, agréable, sympathique et efficace ( un grand bravo à Antonio)

  • Simon K.
    Simon K.

    April 23, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    A very nice Italian restaurant with traditional food. The quality is excellent and the service is welcoming. We highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Stephane j.
    Stephane j.

    April 23, 2022139 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant italien traditionnel niché rue de l annonciation

Tripadvisor reviews

157 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation