Back

Reviews La Nuova Riva

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 503 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Glen M.
    Glen M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our evening at La Nuova Riva! The staff were so friendly and professional and the food was excellent! We will certainly be back!

  2. Norman M.
    Norman M.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food good service we really enjoyed the dinner

  3. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service very friendly staff, I would give 20 out 10 score if I could

  4. Naomi v.
    Naomi v.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Altijd even goed , service fantastisch echt even in Italië

  5. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Dit is echt fantastische 100% Italiaanse restaurant! Alles is super lekker, het stuff is attent en gekwalificeerde! Complimenten!

  6. Marieke G.
    Marieke G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Alles was Perfect zoals altijd hier !

  7. Hendrik C.
    Hendrik C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Alles was Perfect !!!

  8. Clarine O.
    Clarine O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    In een woord echt top Italiaan restaurant in Nederland!!!

  9. Herald j.
    Herald j.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    A really nice Italian restaurant, owned and run by Italians (important detail....). Very nice past parmigiana, always with fresh truffel, and the best scroppino in NL!

  10. Davide S.
    Davide S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top restaurant!

  11. Christina k.
    Christina k.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is really yummy and friendly service. Strongly recommended!

  12. Gea S.
    Gea S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Alles is altijd percect in dit restautant!

  13. Erika D.
    Erika D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top zaak!!! super lekker eten en professionele service ! Deze restaurant is een diamant in Uithoorn !

  14. Tatiana J.
    Tatiana J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I highly recommend!

  15. Ko S.
    Ko S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Prima!

  16. Elise V.
    Elise V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is also very good ! Service is Amazing !!! See you soon La Nuova Riva !!!

  17. Jimmy D.
    Jimmy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and the service are extraordinary everytime we go there. The fish is fresh and tasteful, also the pasta????I hope that the next time we will go there they will let us try new delicious dishes. Would definitely recommend

  18. Richard D.
    Richard D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Uitstekend gegeten en uitstekende bediening. Echt een top restaurant !!!

  19. Norman M.
    Norman M.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Really good food with a menu that is different from most Italian restaurants. Really enjoyed it we will go back

  20. Peter R.
    Peter R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Prima gegeten

  21. Monica D.
    Monica D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Dit is beste Italiaanse restaurant in Nederland !!!

  22. Anshum G.
    Anshum G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and service! Authentic Italian preparation.

  23. Fernando G.
    Fernando G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy atmosphere, service was perfect, amazing food. Highly recommended for memorable night out!!!

  24. Vinny D.
    Vinny D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect !!!

  25. Susie v.
    Susie v.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great, good and authentic Italian food. Good wine list. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

  26. Fam. V.
    Fam. V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wederom fantastisch!

  27. Dana M.
    Dana M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant in Uithoorn - Amstelveen region.

  28. Jarno S.
    Jarno S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    In één woord alles is echt perfect. Tot snel La Nuova Riva !!!

  29. Peter N.
    Peter N.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Top Italiaan super eten bediening

  30. Jacqueline H.
    Jacqueline H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super eten, super service!

  31. Dana M.
    Dana M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dorada fish was very good, the melanzane ala parmigiana also ; for the pizza I would give an 8. But all in all it is a good choice for an evening out with friends or family.

  32. Rob K.
    Rob K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Een verrassing!

  33. Joost d.
    Joost d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super tentje!!

  34. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Uitstekend restaurant waar het eten met verse producten wordt bereid. Italiaanse bediening en Italiaanse kok. Perfetto!

  35. Paul T.
    Paul T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Exellent food en very kind people,we eat here yesterday with 4 friends,the risotto flambè in the big parmiggiano cheese was amazing,really a show on the table,we had also the mix starters,it was great,the amarone wine suggested was great choise and the hot chocolade soufflè was super,we had also a taste of crema di limoncello offered to us,we will come back for sure,keep up the good job

  36. Anthony v.
    Anthony v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing! thank you Michelel! The service is top notch thank you Salvatore! The way you guys are headed. it won't take long for others to find you by word of mouth! Chapo!!

  37. Khalil R.
    Khalil R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food !! Upon arrival at the restaurant we thought it was an ordinary pizza place it did not look much from the outside, inside was reasonable oke, nothing classy, not meant in a negative way. The host was very friendly and helpful. The menu had a big variety as had the wine list. We had a superb Valpocella. Chef’s special of seabass carpaccio was delicious as was the risotto (another chef’s special not on the menu) the bruschetta was very good although in hindsight a bit too much garlic . We will definitely come back! A hidden gem!