Back

Reviews La P'tite Cuisine

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1554 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefania D.
    Stefania D.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty food!

  2. Satish K.
    Satish K.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    A good address for some French food. Prices are reasonable and service is good. Can get noisy at times but overall a pleasant experience.

  3. Thierry F.
    Thierry F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfection ! On ne s'en lasse pas ...

  4. Guillaume R.
    Guillaume R.
    • 82 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent de l’entrée au dessert, je recommande !

  5. ALAIN C.
    ALAIN C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    BELLE DECOUVERTE !

  6. Katie B.
    Katie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food and friendly host

  7. Martine M.
    Martine M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Carte originale et gourmande.

  8. Celia A.
    Celia A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon dessert

  9. Fred C.
    Fred C.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    je recommande

  10. Cathy s.
    Cathy s.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent très bon moment

  11. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Booked reservations through The Fork App. I just have to say THANK YOU! What a wonderful restaurant, as soon as we arrived they gave us a table. The gentleman who was serving us didn't speak english and sadly we don't speak french. Then this amazing lady came(can't remember her name) She helped us with the menu the choice of wine, starters and dessert. Everything was exceptional. The ambient, the service, the food was unbelievably good. There was a large table full of locals celebrating a birthday next to us and while it was a large group, they were not disruptive at all. We are recommending this restaurant to all our friends going to Paris and we most definitely go back to La P'tite Cuisine next time we are in Paris. Highly recommended.

  12. Linnea M.
    Linnea M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tasty French food, for best price. Fantastic restaurant with fantastic food! The service was perfect and the dessert was super delicious. Great experience and I highly recommend this restaurant.

  13. M.ichael a.
    M.ichael a.
    • one review
    10/10

    A lovely place with excellent food and service

  14. Hubert c.
    Hubert c.
    • 77 reviews
    7.5/10

    RAS

  15. Agnès B.
    Agnès B.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  16. Frédéric D.
    Frédéric D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste un moment excellent. Merci !

  17. Chantal L.
    Chantal L.
    • 48 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service très très très rapide !

  18. Arnaud B.
    Arnaud B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  19. BRUNO D.
    BRUNO D.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    MERCI POUR CETTE PETITE ATTENTION AU DEBUT DE REPAS. COQUILLES ST JACQUES EXTRAORDINAIRE SANS COMPTER LE RESTE. NOS AMIS SONT REPARTIS ENCHANTES . DESCHAMPS BRUNO

  20. Denis F.
    Denis F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours aussi bon Rapport qualité prix imbattable

  21. Guayante P.
    Guayante P.
    • 82 reviews
    8.5/10

    Warmly greeted and nicely treated. Service was very good and the food was delicious and very well priced. We will return again.

  22. Andrea A.
    Andrea A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice simple french food.

  23. Virginie N.
    Virginie N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine pour les plats et bien présentés. Dommage que le dessert (paris Brest) n'était pas fait maison. Du coup, il est cher pour de l'industriel.

    La P'tite Cuisine

    Madame, Nous sommes heureux que le moment passé à la p'tite Cuisine vous ai été agréable. Toutefois, sachez que le paris Brest n'est pas industriel, remarque qui nous semble injustifiée Nous proposons une version plus légère où la mousse praliné n'est pas à base de beurre. Nous proposons une cuisine faite maison où même les desserts sont faits sur place. Y compris des produits plus insolites tel que du magret de canard fumé aux parfums de framboise. La Cuisine faite maison: nous l"écrivons, nous le disons, nous le faisons! Il est déroutant que vous attendiez d'être derrière votre écran pour nous faire part de vos remarques. Ce n'est pas faute de vous l"avoir demandé. Les critiques constructives nous permettent d'être encore meilleur que ce soit dans la cuisine proposée ou dans l'attention portée au client. A très bientôt

  24. Mariano B.
    Mariano B.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent meal and warm service. Small restaurant in the neighbourhood of the Poncelet market at the Les Ternes area.

  25. Teri W.
    Teri W.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    I took visiting family here and felt disappointed in the quality of the food, particularly the starters.