8.4/10
Very good
based on 614 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Federico O.
    Federico O.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  2. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This place is an excellent value for money.

  3. Jose Antonio A.
    Jose Antonio A.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Standard

  4. Annick F.
    Annick F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente paella

  5. Jae M.
    Jae M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Music(techno) in the restaurant didn’t go well.

  6. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    6/10

    I really wanted to take my family to try authentic paella even though we were in Madrid. We have had actual paella in Valencia and in other countries that had an amazing authentic flavor. I had read the reviews and expected something exceptional. There was no soccarat, it was bland and flavorless. I had to add salt and it still didn’t have much flavor... it was truly disappointing. The bread was hard, not fresh... the atmosphere was homey/did not seem touristy (big plus)... but the paella was simply not good. We had the special seafood (especial de mariscos).

  7. Mario A.
    Mario A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great Paella.....wonderful....strongly recommend !!!

  8. Simone C.
    Simone C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  9. Emy M.
    Emy M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ótimo restaurante.

  10. Andrey O.
    Andrey O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great / Превосходно

  11. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best paella and service of my recent trip to Madrid

  12. Harvey S.
    Harvey S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    I don’t pretend to be an expert on paella, but whenever I’ve made it or had it in a restaurant, saffron has always been an essential flavoring. It was totally missing and the stock used to cook the rice overwhelmed the other ingredients. We were warned not to order paella in Madrid. In retrospect those warnings were probably right....

  13. Dorli R.
    Dorli R.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice and cousy

  14. Sarah G.
    Sarah G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best seafood paella yet in Madrid. Service was excellent will certainly return.

  15. Jurandir B.
    Jurandir B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Local com ambiente familiar, comida excelente e sobremesa sensacional, super recomendo.

  16. Jorge G.
    Jorge G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  17. Diego B.
    Diego B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The Paella and Mejillones were very very good. One of the best we have tried. Súper recomendable.

  18. Luca T.
    Luca T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una padella stratosferica!!!!

  19. David C.
    David C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The whole experience was great! The wine, food and service was amazing.

  20. Lorenzo N.
    Lorenzo N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima conferma

  21. Jing L.
    Jing L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lecker speise, best balck paella with garlic source. Also good white sangria

  22. Jana K.
    Jana K.
    • one review
    10/10

    very friendly staff, good paella and delicious deserts. Nice place for a special evening!

  23. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Optima paella di frutti di mare e flan delizioso. Ambiente caloroso e personale gentile e attento.

  24. Elio V.
    Elio V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ottima scelta.

  25. Jeff R.
    Jeff R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    great paella

  26. Allan D.
    Allan D.
    • one review
    6/10

    Wine served cold

  27. Matt S.
    Matt S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant was in a great location and easy to find. We enjoyed the activity and vibe as it got busier during our meal. Enjoyed the mix of foreign and local patrons.

  28. Shuwan L.
    Shuwan L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    They give me wrong bill. That’s imposible .and the food is ok .al menos me parece la comida bien!

  29. Daking C.
    Daking C.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    El pulpo era como de goma.

  30. Oliver F.
    Oliver F.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very good Paella

  31. Ignacio M.
    Ignacio M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  32. Juan Ramón  J.
    Juan Ramón J.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Muy rico!

  33. Marina L.
    Marina L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food large choice of paella all freshly cooked but other food choices also available if one if your party does not want paella

  34. David G.
    David G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really good Paella in nice surroundings, made to feel welcome. Feels like a nice family run restaurant, well worth seeking out.

  35. amy s.
    amy s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best paella ever. We loved our experience for our family of four. We shared two different dishes, and everyone cleared their plates. Lovely, authentic setting.

  36. Ssamisalim S.
    Ssamisalim S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Merci à la fourchette

  37. Betty R.
    Betty R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was all wonderful! The only thing was that it got a little noisy...hard to hear each other, but that was because everyone was enjoying themselves!

  38. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The paella was amazing!!!!

  39. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    All dishes that we ordered were excellent value for money

  40. Antonio J.
    Antonio J.
    • one review
    6/10

    Medium