Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Paelleria

9.1/10
96
C. la Gomera, 8 - Local 8, 35650 El CotilloSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent96 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Toti G.
    Toti G.

    September 23, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, excelente

  • Patricia D.
    Patricia D.

    July 15, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Paella muy buena y postres muy ricos también. Tenían la mesa preparada cuando llegamos. Todo ok.

  • Chiara A.
    Chiara A.

    July 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Many people suggested us to go there… and it was amazing! If you are in Fuerteventura, this place is definitely worth a visit. We had the best paella of our life and the service was perfect. ????

  • Irene A.
    Irene A.

    May 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Comimos paella mixta para 3 y ensalada crujiente de entrante. Muy rico todo. Muy atento el camarero pese a estar solo él atendiendo.

  • Mariano O.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    El arroz negro es de otro nivel! Todo muy bueno y el servicio espectacular

  • Joanna W.

    March 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic Paella with a really attentive and helpful host. The on street music entertainment really added to the ambience of the evening.

Tripadvisor reviews

52 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation