Back

Reviews La Pâte à Nouilles

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 2899 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nejma E.
    Nejma E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food ! The people are nice and it’s really not an expensive place ! Would recommend if you’re craving any kind of noodles. Get the « nems au poulet » they are really good ! :)

  2. Joel C.
    Joel C.
    • 353 reviews
    9/10

    I like Asian soups, and this place has the tastiest bouillon in my Paris experience. Try the duck soup. Priced inexpensively with the La Fourchette discount.

  3. Karthik C.
    Karthik C.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    I didn't like it

  4. Patrik S.
    Patrik S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice little Chinese restaurant with fresh food for a good price.

  5. Olivier S.
    Olivier S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  6. Debajit P.
    Debajit P.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Food was looking good, but taste was not not that good.

  7. Celestino D.
    Celestino D.
    • 17 reviews
    2/10

    The waitress behaved like she was doing us a favor to take our order and bring the food. The food is really fat and my plate was swimming in oil, I left 90% of it untouched. I ordered a mango juice who was pure sugar, I didn't like or recommend this restaurant at all.

  8. Stéphane T.
    Stéphane T.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bien

  9. Marie Noel C.
    Marie Noel C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Service sec mais efficace

  10. Irina G.
    Irina G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good

  11. Emicaelle De E.
    Emicaelle De E.
    • 87 reviews
    8/10

    C est un bon restaurant

  12. Catherine b.
    Catherine b.
    • one review
    9/10

    Grand choix de plats

  13. Norbert Z.
    Norbert Z.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Une de mes cantines favorites !

  14. Sze Ki  W.
    Sze Ki W.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Portion is big and 10 eur for a noodle

  15. Patrick H.
    Patrick H.
    • 47 reviews
    9.5/10

    des plats simples mais excellents le décor est agreable

  16. Dick D.
    Dick D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good restaurant for the price and quality of products. Hand made nouilles with fresh sides, it made our winter stay in Paris much warmer and ready to walk to another sight seeing.

  17. Jiangnan Y.
    Jiangnan Y.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    with promotion is good

  18. Sellam M.
    Sellam M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Nourriture excellente

  19. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon !

  20. Alan L.
    Alan L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was good and authentic.

  21. Naomi F.
    Naomi F.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Super adresse, j'y reviendrai

  22. Angélique L.
    Angélique L.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon, service correct, je recommande

  23. Pierre S.
    Pierre S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande à 100%

  24. Albert B.
    Albert B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    TRÈS bien

  25. Vicky C.
    Vicky C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food, fast and good service!

  26. Iris D.
    Iris D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super bon, hyper rapide et accueillants! Au top

  27. Olivia B.
    Olivia B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  28. Florian B.
    Florian B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon

  29. Jazmin M.
    Jazmin M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    great place and food!

  30. Olivier S.
    Olivier S.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bonne adresse

  31. Pedro c.
    Pedro c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good noodles.

  32. Marion F.
    Marion F.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  33. Hugh S.
    Hugh S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Real Chinese taste restaurant!

  34. Virginie O.
    Virginie O.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    en dessert je recommande la mangue fraiche..un delice

  35. Ludovic P.
    Ludovic P.
    • 64 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  36. Maï-Ly T.
    Maï-Ly T.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    I have tried many Asian restaurants in Paris but this one is incontestably one the best ! :)

  37. Joel C.
    Joel C.
    • 353 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious soup made with their hhomemade noodles, roasted duck, and an excellent broth. The price for a two course meal, including the La Fourchette discount, was under ten euros. An unbeatable value.

  38. Maxime L.
    Maxime L.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Tjs aussi bon !!!!

  39. Sara a.
    Sara a.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  40. Marine R.
    Marine R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Rapide, simple, traditionnel et bon !