Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - La Perola

9.4/10
498
Can Ribalta, s/n, 08459 Sant Antoni De VilamajorSee map

Average price €26

Menú Laborables €16.5

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent498 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • M. Teresa T.

    October 15, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    El Restaurante muy acogedor y agradable. La comida buena y el servicio excelente. Nada ruidoso Volveremos.

  • Montse S.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Seguro que volveremos eccelente en todo Comida expe ctacular ,ambiente acogedor i muy buen servicio,caliidad precio excelente. Parece que estas en otro mundo

  • Pepi F.

    August 30, 2021113 reviews

    9/10

    Comida familiar, en plena naturaleza, todo muy bueno, calidad, presentación y atención como siempre, volveremos.

  • Rosa G

    August 26, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaume A.

    August 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Una comida perfeca a destacar un pulpo a la brasa EXQUISITO

  • Jona S.

    August 9, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    L acompanyament d verdures d alguns plats (bacallà)està massa poc cuita però tot molt bo????

  • Juanjo F.

    August 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Molt agradable. Menjar molt bo i molt ben presentat. Servei molt amable i eficient. Mokt bona relació qualitat-preu. Una mica massa sorollós a l'interior. Tornarem a anar-hi, segur!

  • Xavier B.

    May 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Vivimos en el mismo pueblo y no habíamos ido nunca. Volveremos seguro. Dispone de terraza que en verano ha de ser una delícia. Alta calidad de la comida.

  • Mary M.

    May 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Els petits detalls de cada dia són molt grans acompanyats d’un exquisit àpat i un excel.lent servei. Molt recomanable per a qualsevol ocasió..

  • Roger F.

    April 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Olga M.

    April 16, 202117 reviews

    10/10
  • Maria n.

    April 5, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Se come realmente bien. Es tuvo a la altura de nuestras expectativas. Buen production y buena cocina. Entorno y ambientee muy muy bonitos. Seguro que vuelvo!

  • Marian B.
    Marian B.

    April 2, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant ????

  • Carlos L.
    Carlos L.

    March 31, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Plan ideal para ir en familia

  • Queren g.

    March 28, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Volveremos

  • - -

    March 6, 202091 reviews

    10/10

    It was a great menu and very pleasant service. We really enjoyed like we always do

  • Consol F.

    February 15, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Estupendo...

  • Nick S.
    Nick S.

    December 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious starters and mains courses. Charming staff. Smart restaurant but reasonably priced. Perfect 90 min lunch on way to the mountains!

  • EDUARD G.
    EDUARD G.

    June 14, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecte

  • EDUARD G.
    EDUARD G.

    April 22, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecte

  • Joan A.

    December 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Genial, brutal

  • EDUARD G.
    EDUARD G.

    October 24, 201811 reviews

    9/10

    Tot perfecte

  • EDUARD G.
    EDUARD G.

    October 19, 201811 reviews

    8.5/10

    Tot bé

  • Enrique L.

    July 23, 201858 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente cocina, atencion y ambiente

  • Maria Pau N.

    April 20, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Raciones escasas

  • Marta L.

    February 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastico!! Volveremos seguro

  • Montserrat G.
    Montserrat G.

    August 13, 201762 reviews

    10/10

    Comida exquisita en un entorno natural privilegiado, servicio excelente. Repetiremos.

  • Gisel C.

    April 1, 20174 reviews

    6/10

    Muy buen ambiente y servicio. Primeros platos muy logrados, animo a seguir mejorando en los segundos.

Tripadvisor reviews

150 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation