Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - La Petite Tonnelle

8.8/10
571
24220 Beynac-et-Cazenac, France, 24220 Beynac-et-CazenacSee map

Average price €39 Accepts Yums

Menu Enfant €10.5

extérieur - La Petite Tonnelle, Beynac-et-Cazenac
Confit de pomme de terre - La Petite Tonnelle, Beynac-et-Cazenac
Dessert - La Petite Tonnelle, Beynac-et-Cazenac
salle - La Petite Tonnelle, Beynac-et-Cazenac

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous571 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pascal L.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne petite adresse!

  • Joe M.

    September 13, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely meal, service was very efficient and we were never left waiting. Lovely place to spend our anniversary.

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

  • Tom K.

    September 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great ambiance, we really enjoyed it. Fantastic food

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

    Thank you very much for this great note and this great comment. We hope to see you again to renew this culinary experience with you. Please receive my best regards.

  • Daniel S.
    Daniel S.

    August 19, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Still one of my all time favorites. It’s like going home seeing the staff and familiar faces. The food is consistently excellent and a joy to sit and watch the village go by.

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

  • Clare R.

    July 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

    Thank you very much for all the nice compliments about the restaurant but also about our employee Alec. We would be delighted to repeat this experience with you a second time. My best regards!

  • Nadyne L.

    October 17, 202051 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super restaurant

  • DANIEL S.

    September 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    One of our favorites!

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

    Thank you! ♥

  • Aad K.

    July 30, 20209 reviews

    9/10

    The food was great! Don’t forget to mention you want to sit outside while making the reservation.

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

    Dear Aad, thank you for your kind opinion. ♥ Have a nice day

  • Lynne S.

    July 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Daniel S.
    Daniel S.

    March 7, 202033 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place

    La Petite Tonnelle (Owner)

    Thank you so much ♥♥♥

  • Catherine L.
    Catherine L.

    January 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    What a great start to 2020 with a delicious lunch. The service and staff were as good as the food and ambience! Trying new dishes. Highly recommend.

  • David S.

    November 24, 20191 review

    9/10

    Very attractive and unusual restaurant in lovely village on the Dordogne

  • Daniel S.
    Daniel S.

    October 17, 201933 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic evening with wonderful food and great service. Lovely dining room and super friendly clientele. Definitely recommend!

  • Daniel B.

    October 13, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Ruth R.

    September 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • RUMA M.

    August 28, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fabulous food, friendly service, beautiful setting. Relaxed atmosphere -would return anytime. No view over the review but terrace on the old town street very atmospheric as is interior.

  • Shanni B.

    August 22, 201920 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Shanni B.

    August 13, 201920 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Shmaya W.

    August 9, 20195 reviews

    7/10

    The food is good. Not excellent but good. The service is a bit chaotic. It can be funny at times. If you are patient than it won't bother you too much

  • Stuart m.

    August 9, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Véronique M.

    July 22, 2019219 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien !

  • Iván N.

    June 23, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendado.

  • Craig F.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food in a spectacular setting. The main dishes were perfect, and the desert sublime.

  • Michael L.

    June 22, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service in a wonderful setting.

  • Barbara H.

    June 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful location and restaurant; food excellent and really friendly service- highly recommended!

  • Sandra S.

    June 2, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great food - had dinner here three times while holidaying in the area .

  • Neil C.

    May 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Awesome, best meal ever

  • Aurore M.

    March 23, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    Une excellente table que nous recommandons vivement !

  • Declan M.

    February 18, 201931 reviews

    10/10
  • Simone M.
    Simone M.

    September 22, 20186 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    September 19, 20181 review

    9/10

    Lovely food - v good quality ingredients, flavours and colour.

  • - -

    September 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very tasty, unusual combinations, french food with asian-african twist. Real pleasure for palate and eyes .

  • Joe G.

    September 10, 20182 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Mary w.

    September 8, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service.Will return

  • Simon E.

    August 20, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    Very pleasant meal at a sensible price A bit hot ( inside) to start with before it cooled down

  • Clinton H.

    July 7, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best meal in France so far this holiday! Including restaurants in Paris and Bordeaux!

  • Heather H.

    June 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food, great ambiance and attentive service, a great fund

Tripadvisor reviews

1520 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation