Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - La Petite Vendée - Fratelli Scalea

9/10
3978
Chemin de la Vendée 20, 1213 Petit-LancySee map

Average price CHF 52

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 10 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 10 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent3979 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Martine p.
    Martine p.

    September 1, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Très sympa. Grande terrasse agréable

  • Hesham H.
    Hesham H.

    August 31, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    On of the best in town

  • Jean-Claude S.
    Jean-Claude S.

    August 11, 202230 reviews

    8.5/10

    Agréable terrasse.

  • Rachel M.
    Rachel M.

    August 1, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Belle terrasse ombragée. Service agréable. Pizza excellente et immense!!! Pour finir petit limoncelo offert. Je recommande

  • Silvia F.
    Silvia F.

    July 26, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal, it was very busy but the staff were very capable and friendly. Large portions but we could take the leftovers home with us,

  • Richard D.
    Richard D.

    July 26, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza immense recouverte se nombreux excellents ingrédients

  • Céline D.
    Céline D.

    July 21, 202246 reviews

    10/10

    Valeur sûre et tjs excellent

  • Michael B.
    Michael B.

    July 11, 20229 reviews

    8/10

    We had been to this popular restaurant some years ago . It still has a contented buzz about it with happy customers leaving with their 'doggy bags' . The portions are more than .generous . We shared ( 3 of us ) the Antipasto platter for starters which was excellent but so satisfied our hunger pangs that we could not really appreciate our chosen pasta dishes for mains - we joined the take-away 'doggy bag' customers .! Only criticism was the 30% Fork discount which was correctly applied to our mains was not appled to the antipasta dish .We only spotted this on the bill after we left the restaurant - silly us !.

  • Lydia B.
    Lydia B.

    July 7, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Victoria J.
    Victoria J.

    June 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great food, good night night had by all. Highly recommended

  • Nadège G.
    Nadège G.

    June 13, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, service très rapide et l'endroit et superbe !

  • Sébastien M.
    Sébastien M.

    June 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super accueil et très arrangent. Au top

  • Hafida M.
    Hafida M.

    June 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super accueillant ! Un délice comme d’hab !

  • Emilia D.
    Emilia D.

    June 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    On a adoré, personel sympatique ,trés bonne qualité c'est sur q'uon reviendra

  • Corinne B.
    Corinne B.

    May 27, 202259 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle terrasse et pizza XXL

  • Guy R.
    Guy R.

    May 20, 202239 reviews

    10/10

    Top ????!!

  • Evelyne H.
    Evelyne H.

    May 16, 202212 reviews

    9/10

    Bonne table... Mais trop copieuse

  • Bruno d.
    Bruno d.

    May 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staffs. Amazing food with an Italian ambience . Really felt like staying more .

  • Darlenne D.
    Darlenne D.

    May 7, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Nourriture généreuse et délicieuse

  • André A.
    André A.

    May 6, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    Restaurant sympa. Assiettes un peu trop remplies !

  • Mathilde M.
    Mathilde M.

    May 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Top!

  • Rachel M.
    Rachel M.

    May 5, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Les plus grandes pizza jamais mangé!

  • Lema A.
    Lema A.

    May 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Beaucoup en qualité, très serviable, je recommande

  • Nicolas G.
    Nicolas G.

    April 26, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours un plaisir et toujours bien reçu

  • Tatiana M.
    Tatiana M.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    2/10

    I went to the restaurant, they wanted us to sit on a dirty table, one of the waitresses (black and curly hair was so mean so we didn’t felt comfortable. Me and my mom wanted to have lunch for easter but we finally left because the waitress was not polite not good and the ambiance too . I don’t recommend this place.

  • Guy R.
    Guy R.

    April 14, 202239 reviews

    10/10

    Top ! Et délicieux ????

  • Miriam R.
    Miriam R.

    April 14, 20228 reviews

    7/10

    Entire sections on the menu not available, servers who did not know the menu (and looked at me like an idiot when I ordered something clearly on the menu, argued with me that it was not on the menu and, when I pointed it out on the menu - turns out it wasn’t available) BUT delicious and generous meals. Will be back for that - not the service.

  • Joelle Z.

    April 5, 202210 reviews

    7/10

    Good food as usual , food this time was slow to come for lunch time.

  • Tiffany m.

    April 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    On y retourne toujours!

  • Geneviève P.

    April 1, 20227 reviews

    6/10

    L'accueil très bien. Très longue attente. Plat froid. Menu de boeuf sur beaucoup de salade était tiède.

  • Lucie D.
    Lucie D.

    March 31, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Une équipe au top ????

  • Lana M.
    Lana M.

    March 26, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    excellent food

  • Heidi Z.
    Heidi Z.

    March 25, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bon moment et super serveur , merci à Carlos !

  • Florian M.
    Florian M.

    March 23, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Incroyable ces pizzas !

  • Anne-Marie F.
    Anne-Marie F.

    March 21, 202236 reviews

    10/10

    Frito misto excellent , à recommander.

  • Giuseppe L.
    Giuseppe L.

    March 7, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Très bonne pizza XXL

  • Achal K.
    Achal K.

    March 5, 20221 review

    3.5/10

    Disappointed inspite of clearly mentioning that we are vegetarian - the dish suggested by the server came with meat. Have to tell them again to serve without meat. Plate served was chipped!. As mentioned no discount on food was given on the pretext that we must have ordered 3 principal plates which is neither clearly mentioned on site nor advised by the restaurant before hand. One will know when the bill received after finishing the Lunch. Pizza not packed in pizza box it was not in eatable condition by the time you each home - it turned into a wrap. Our experience says not to go again.

  • Damien S.

    February 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant on y mange tellement bien :)

  • Michael p.
    Michael p.

    February 28, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant… pizza splendide, pleine de goût… un véritable délice

  • Georges S.
    Georges S.

    February 19, 202234 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service très bien.

Tripadvisor reviews

267 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation