Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian

Reviews - La Piazzetta GranVia

8.7/10
183
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 566, 08018 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous183 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alysha N.
    Alysha N.

    August 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Alex a.
    Alex a.

    June 18, 202234 reviews

    10/10

    Sitio perfecto para comer, pizza increíble, masa espectacular. La pizza de salchicha y grelos un 10. La pannacota brutal. Volveremos seguro!!

  • Nicola P.

    April 17, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Gorgeous food & great atmosphere ????

  • Hamid E.

    February 7, 202219 reviews

    9/10
  • Joanna K.
    Joanna K.

    January 9, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Good pizza, friendly staff, quick service, nice decor.

  • Alexander B.
    Alexander B.

    December 28, 202113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pizza was delicious, olives were ok. Overall atmosphere was good and the service was very friendly.

  • Josep L.
    Josep L.

    December 26, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, local muy tranquilo, trato muy bueno y la comida de diez, repetiremos sin duda después de haberlo conocido pues es ideal también para ir con niños

  • Michael C.

    December 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service! Highly recommend!

  • Jennifer I.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien cadre très sympa

  • Bill B.

    September 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Augi is the best of the best. A must for the finest food, excellent drinks and a fabulous vibe.

    La Piazzetta GranVia (Owner)

    Thank you soo much!

  • Raymond G.

    August 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Saw this place as it was right opposite our hotel. Great ambiance, great food. Pizza dough was fantastic.

    La Piazzetta GranVia (Owner)

    Thank you! we are happy that you enjoyed our place! We hope to see you soon.

  • Mikel B.
    Mikel B.

    July 1, 202126 reviews

    10/10
  • Daniel R.
    Daniel R.

    May 8, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    They are the best. The greatest Italian food in the city, wonderful service and amazing management. Thanks Simone for the hospitality and we will be back soon.

    La Piazzetta GranVia (Owner)

    ¡muchas gracias! Es un placer que nuestros clientes estén satisfechos y felices de haber tenido una gran experiencia en nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verte pronto

  • Juan Luis J.
    Juan Luis J.

    April 18, 202117 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pizzas ricas.

    La Piazzetta GranVia (Owner)

    ¡muchas gracias! Es un placer que nuestros clientes estén satisfechos y felices de haber tenido una gran experiencia en nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verte pronto

  • Rika R

    April 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza súper rica, restaurante muy bonito! Simone, dueño amable, disponible y súper simpático! Volveremos!

    La Piazzetta GranVia (Owner)

    ¡muchas gracias! Es un placer que nuestros clientes estén satisfechos y felices de haber tenido una gran experiencia en nuestro restaurante. Esperamos volver a verte pronto

Tripadvisor reviews

255 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation