8/10
Very good
based on 276 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Irina T.
    Irina T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The from age fondue is delicious. The scargots too and the entrecôte was wonderful

  2. Tienne C.
    Tienne C.
    • one review
    8/10

    The staff was welcoming and friendly, and attentive when we needed assistance with anything, and the fondue was very good. We had the fondue with charcuterie and it was a very filling and good meal.

  3. Jay Z.
    Jay Z.
    • one review
    2/10

    This is my first review ever. The service was horrible. The waiter brought us fondue instead of raclette and refused to fix the order and wanted to charge us for both. The manager and waiter were rude and when we asked the waiter to bring us what we ordered he said it was too late. His simple mistake turned into a disaster which resulted in us leaving hungry. Stay away!

  4. Dario C.
    Dario C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, and the service was very nice. Next to us there was another tourist couple coming back for a third day in a row. This says a lot. We enjoyed the evening very much

  5. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and the waitress was very nice. Only problem was they did not apply the discount to the wine. We have not had this problem at other restaurants that offered the discount.

  6. Marcus E.
    Marcus E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place a bit Apart of the running mile close to the Abesses Metro Station. Good Food/ Price Value. We spent 90€ for full dishes inclusive alcoholic Drinks with 4 Person, thats fine for Paris

  7. Kaho B.
    Kaho B.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    It was not too bad.

  8. Phuong Xuan Ngan B.
    Phuong Xuan Ngan B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Meal was okay but staff was not that friendly. One of the waiters wore a jogging pants. And we didn't get the 20% off. They were saying only if you have a desert.

  9. Markus  R.
    Markus R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice evening....

  10. Adam B.
    Adam B.
    • one review
    10/10

    You need to order the Raclette cheese. So awesome & fun. The meat fondue was also enjoyed by all 5 of us. Very kind staff topped it all off.

  11. Auriane d.
    Auriane d.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon, personnel gentil

  12. Ka kwong C.
    Ka kwong C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The male waiter was nice and helpful. He explain how the food was cooked. The beef was soft and tasteful. It is much worth to have a taste of food there with regard to such an economical price

  13. Maureen B.
    Maureen B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Short staffed, but very nice waiter

  14. Katja B.
    Katja B.
    • one review
    8/10

    bombastic Service there

  15. Katy N.
    Katy N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  16. Christian K.
    Christian K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien.

  17. Ruben G.
    Ruben G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    delicious food

  18. Amit G.
    Amit G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Honest food at honest prices served up with a smile.. it's a nice cafe and the food is pretty decent and with the discount that I got on account of booking through The Fork it's definitely worth the spend.

  19. Milosz S.
    Milosz S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food but nothing very fancy, place pretty busy but staff was friendly though waiters changed. We were missing info on offer that was coming from The fork.

  20. Vivien P.
    Vivien P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food and good service for a fair Price!

  21. Huaizhong M.
    Huaizhong M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super fondue!

  22. Helen Marie G.
    Helen Marie G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing! We first visited 6 years ago and have wanted to return to try the raclette. It was as good as we'd hoped. Great wine, great cocktails and the best French onion soup I've ever had. Staff were attentive and helpful. We returned the next night and had set menu (confit du canard... wow!) Hopefully it won't be another 6 years before we can return!

  23. Albert R.
    Albert R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Bon accueil. Bons plats. Prix corrects . A recommander...

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    A local guy recommended this restaurant and we were not disappointed. My French onion soup and duck conti was wonderful. The deserts were scrumptious. This restaurant has great food at a reasonable price for Paris. The wait staff were friendly, polite, and made us feel special. We are going back this week and if I keep thinking about how good it was, we might go again tonight. Go there!

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very nice service and good food. Excellent evening!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very good food! Raclette recommended. Polite waitress, Good price! Should definitely improve bathroom service