Register my restaurant
Help

Ligure Terrace

Reviews - La Pietra

9/10
946
Via di Ravecca, 20r, 16128 Genova
Ligure
Average price €28

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Pietra

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent946 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Simone T.21 reviews

    January 24, 2024

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza! Tornerò!

  • Serena B.2 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    8/10

    Ambiente carino e curato, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Laurence L.1 review

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant à Genova. Plats délicieux et raffinés, service impeccable, personnel sympathique et courtois.

  • Simona C.

    Simona C.4 reviews

    March 10, 2023

    9/10

    Ottima qualità prezzo

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Silvano M.1 review

    January 2, 2023

    9.5/10

    .

  • ERIC M.3 reviews

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    Nichée dans un quartier très animé c'est une belle trouvaille. Jolie auberge. Plat délicieux et savoureux Anchois frites et panées et saumon en croute de pistaches excellents

  • Nicoletta A.

    Nicoletta A.96 reviews

    October 31, 2022

    5/10

    Qualità del cibo deludente

  • Victorien D.

    Victorien D.2 reviews

    September 12, 2022

    10/10

    Je recommande plat très élaboré je me suis régalé 10/10

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Enrichetta G.1 review

    September 10, 2022

    8/10

    Buono

  • Daniele C.

    Daniele C.11 reviews

    August 22, 2022

    8.5/10

    .

  • Pedro C.

    Pedro C.1 review

    June 10, 2022

    10/10

    Muito bom Otima experiência

  • Tom T.4 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    Ottimo. Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our meal was great. Appetizer of polpo. Surprised it was warm. Panissa, yum. My friend had the salmone and I had polpo. They were both great. Dessert was fantastic. I had this mango thing which I really liked. Then, limoncello and amaro. I can't wait to go back. Appetizer, wine, coperto, acqua, dessert, secondi. 83 euros.

  • Giuseppe M.23 reviews

    April 29, 2022

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere!

  • Stefano M.

    Stefano M.4 reviews

    April 24, 2022

    4/10

    Location carina, poca scelta nel menù (era finito 3/4). Servizio trascurato e a tratti scortese. Prezzo totale un po' alto.

  • Francesca R.3 reviews

    April 17, 2022

    10/10

    Un’ottima scoperta! Cibo buono, atmosfera rilassante, personale efficiente. Consiglio questo locale a tutti, noi torneremo sicuramente!

  • Marta B.2 reviews

    January 21, 2022

    8/10

    Locale gradevole, design simpatico, servizio cordiale cibo buono. Ci tornerei.

  • Alessia S.11 reviews

    November 8, 2021

    10/10

    Seconda cena con amici, confermo un ottimo ristorante!! Prezzo onestissimo! 4 antipasti 3 primi e 1 secondo, 4 dolci e due bottiglie di vino 135 euro! Il cibo sempre buonissimo!!

  • Domenico C.

    Domenico C.4 reviews

    September 1, 2021

    9.5/10

    Cibo molto buono e servizio accogliente e molto disponibile. Prezzo giusto per quanto servito. Molto consigliato.

  • Martina S.

    Martina S.18 reviews

    June 10, 2021

    8.5/10

    Molto buono, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Torneremo.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Bruno R.

    Bruno R.5 reviews

    February 8, 2020

    9/10

    bel locale ... personale gentilissimo e simpatico ... si mangia veramente bene ... da ritornare

  • Giovanni g.4 reviews

    October 2, 2019

    9/10

    Personale gentilissimo e primi piatti veramente notevoli!

  • Elly K.46 reviews

    August 13, 2019

    9/10

    Delicious food and nice little place. I enjoyed the salmon in a coat of crushed pistaccios on a bed of burrara.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Coen M.10 reviews

    July 22, 2019

    10/10

    Very friendly service, food was excellent!

  • Renato G.3 reviews

    April 23, 2019

    10/10

    Ottimi piatti. Personale gentile ed ospitale. Bella la location.

  • E G.30 reviews

    April 22, 2019

    8/10

    Un très bon restaurant

Tripadvisor reviews

261 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.