Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Fine Dining

Reviews - La Pinseria

9.4/10
623
Via San Faustino 9D, 25122 Brescia
Pizzeria
Average price €15

La Pinseria

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent623 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Steve B.21 reviews

    March 3, 2024

    9/10

    The staff are friendly, the pinsas delicious, and the beverage choice very good, bravo!

  • Claudio B.

    Claudio B.42 reviews

    July 13, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very good, highly recommended.

  • Matt V.

    Matt V.19 reviews

    June 10, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent pinsa with fresh, high quality ingredients. The genuinely warm and friendly service was such a nice touch. Highly recommended.

  • Stamos M.6 reviews

    March 5, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great music in a cosy place at the heart of Brescia. Warm welcome from the staff gave me a first taste for the dinner that would follow. Will most certainly visit again!

  • Elia S.

    Elia S.4 reviews

    February 11, 2023

    10/10

    Pinsa is awesome and the service is really fast, highly recommended!

  • Anselm B.1 review

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect! Everything was just right here. You sit in a very nice corner in Brescia. Extremely friendly service. Very tasty pizza, you don't get that every day. Many thanks for the great food!!! Absolutely recommendable without any compromises!

  • Gaëlle R.26 reviews

    April 15, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant. we had a great time as a family. the pizzas are excellent

  • Alexandre A.

    Alexandre A.1 review

    July 18, 2021

    9.5/10

    Cheap & Very good! The cooking was excellent, ingredients were fresh, flavours were respected, the crust was just as I like it. The servers are kind and attentive to your needs. The only negative point is the atmosphere outside (Covid) in the popular side of town with traffic nearby.

Tripadvisor reviews

53 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.