8.4/10
Very good
based on 1614 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mauro R.
    Mauro R.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Bel posto, si mangia bene.

  2. Paolo B.
    Paolo B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Caratteristico

  3. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Honestly best tartar I've ever had! And portions do big I couldn't manage whole pasta dish, though it was delicious too. Very friendly service, feels like home. Grazie mille!

  4. Jane  P.
    Jane P.
    • one review
    7/10

    Authentic Piola with plenty of local regulars dining too. A typical family run place with seasonal food, delivered super rapidly and without fuss. Felt a little pressured to forgo the house vino Rosso in favour of something measurably dearer, but other than that, it was a pleasant (if unremarkable) meal.

  5. Antonino Leandro  P.
    Antonino Leandro P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant owner is very welcoming and enthusiastic about Piemonte and its cuisine. He enjoys talking about history of plates and wines. The service is accurate, waiters are nice and kind . We have eaten high quality and tasty food. I will come back as soon as possible!

  6. Laura c.
    Laura c.
    • one review
    9/10

    Da provare . Siamo stati bene

  7. Giada M.
    Giada M.
    • 4 reviews
    2/10

    Mai più.

  8. Franco R.
    Franco R.
    • one review
    2/10

    Un posto da evitare.

  9. Bernardo g.
    Bernardo g.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and comfortable

  10. Fabio E.
    Fabio E.
    • 225 reviews
    10/10

    Cucina eccellente servita con efficienza e cortesia.

  11. Fabio N.
    Fabio N.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Un altra esperienza incredibile!! ????????

  12. Federica G.
    Federica G.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Carne e vino ottimi!!

  13. Giulia U.
    Giulia U.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Veracità & Passione

  14. Francesca A.
    Francesca A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very professional, very kind! the food was amazing. We had the ciambella of fassona, a tartare with goat cheese fondue and agnolotti. I really suggest this place!

  15. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Cucina e ingredienti di grande qualità. Consigliata la tartare di fassona. Unico piccolo neo..piatto sbeccato e scale anti gonna..

  16. Valentina P.
    Valentina P.
    • 20 reviews
    6/10

    Cucina abbastanza buona; personale gentile.

  17. Sonia f.
    Sonia f.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    .

  18. Davide  D.
    Davide D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  19. Michele G.
    Michele G.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  20. Marianna M.
    Marianna M.
    • 55 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tutto

  21. Fulvio F.
    Fulvio F.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    La tartare di fassona perfetta, l'entrecote di fassona altrettanto perfetta. Calice di vino ad hoc.

  22. Dario C.
    Dario C.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Bella cena

  23. Tiziano I.
    Tiziano I.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    cibo fantastico, personale scontroso

  24. Benedetto C.
    Benedetto C.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Atmosfera anonima e ambiente con scarso calore.

  25. Xilong H.
    Xilong H.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    My girlfriend and I wanted to try some typical Piedmontese food and we chose here.The average price is acceptable for us as students.Food is delicious and very healthy.It is situated in an alley in city center and is easy to reach and wander around at night.Recommend!

  26. David V.
    David V.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good !! The service is normal and I'll recommend it for quality-price !! Ask for the fassone ( really good ! )

  27. Luca b.
    Luca b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lo consiglierei !

  28. Pessione R.
    Pessione R.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    Buono tutto superlativo lo stinco

  29. Osvaldo P.
    Osvaldo P.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    nn

  30. Gian Marco C.
    Gian Marco C.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Cucina molto buona! Abbiamo pranzato! Non era cena con più portate, ma ottimo lo stufato di cervo e buono pollo alla crema di melograno

  31. Barbara M.
    Barbara M.
    • 78 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bel locale!!! Buono il cibo!!! Buonossimo il vino!! Il titolare ci ha accolto con estrema gentilezza e simpatia

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Piatti nella media e tutto sommato buoni, se non fosse che vari antipasti non fossero disponibili "a causa del troppo lavoro del sabato sera". In ogni caso lo consiglio sia per l'atmosfera sia per la posizione in pieno centro.

  33. Pietro d.
    Pietro d.
    • 69 reviews
    7.5/10

    piatti buoni con ingredienti locali. menu non molto vario ma presenti piatti vegetariani. lo stinco è molto buono, la svizzerina con speck e brie troppo brodosa! prezzi con The fork ottimi! la sala si trova al piano inferiore un po' piccola così se trovate un tavolo caciaro . ...

  34. Fabrizio O.
    Fabrizio O.
    • 22 reviews
    6/10

    Locale carino anche se il tavolo era in un angolo accostato all'armadio dei vini, con una sedia con vista bottiglie e muro...Antipasto misto buono, agnolotti del plin da dimenticare: asciutti e sommersi dalla carne del ragù, veramente troppa

  35. Rosa B.
    Rosa B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Atmosfera calda. Personale accogliente ed interessanti proposte di piatti tipici piemontesi. Buon rapporto qualità -prezzo e correttezza nell'applicazione dello sconto pubblicizzato.

  36. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    locale caratteristico, buoni piatti tipici

  37. Mauricio F.
    Mauricio F.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Good food in a typical piemontese restaurant, with good prices

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good italian cooking with a very gentle and considerate service. Grazie !