8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 5737 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Zeynep I.
    Zeynep I.
    • one review
    10/10

    The owner was so kind and advised us everything . It was so delicious.

  2. Angelico T.
    Angelico T.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre L!

  3. Mohanad m.
    Mohanad m.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's really nice place and good service

  4. Beatrice L.
    Beatrice L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza is really good, the place is beautiful, great background music

  5. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The gourmet pizza with salsiccia was really good, amazing atmosphere, niece restaurants, polite host, we had to wait a bit for our pizza, but I guess good things take time.

  6. G.  B.
    G. B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Una pizza originale, gustosa, ben cucinata e con ingredienti di qualità. Personale gentile e premuroso. Locale un po’ freddo (temperatura).

  7. Fausto F.
    Fausto F.
    • 137 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza squisita

  8. Gianluca m.
    Gianluca m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  9. Mourad b.
    Mourad b.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottimo, nient'altro da dire!

  10. Lara L.
    Lara L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Such diverse, creative and a joy for the eye pizzas! Very good service, great craft beers, maybe a little too packed but overall a must visit place for sure.

  11. Beatrice L.
    Beatrice L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Special pizza, charming local

  12. Robbi L.
    Robbi L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was the second time I visited with my friends, the pizzas are very very good, it’s the thin and crispy type. We all love it! The only thing there is the price is pretty high and the space makes us feel crowded.

  13. Diana r.
    Diana r.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    it is always good to be back and enjoy one of the best pizza ever, the owner of the restaurant is kind and very welcoming same with the waiter, I will be back for sure.

  14. Robbi L.
    Robbi L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The pizzas there are super delicious, I was with other 3 friends and we all agreed with it’s one of the best pizzeria we’ve been in Milan. But we waited for the pizza for more than 30 minutes, i think it’s knida popular pizzeria in the city.

  15. Matteo V.
    Matteo V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great quality, nice venue, the chef shows his passion for what he does.Make sure you eat the pizza in the way you are supposed to (no cutlery!) Recommended!

  16. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 76 reviews
    9.5/10

    Eccellente, di un altro pianeta.

  17. Robby S.
    Robby S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing! I've never seen so much creativity in relatively simple dishes. I thought I'll get just a simple pizza, but received a piece of art on a plate. Do I recommend it? For sure!!

  18. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • one review
    10/10

    scandalosamente buono!

  19. Bennett K.
    Bennett K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing pizza and good appetizer. The owner aka the chef is very friendly too

  20. Bhavna A.
    Bhavna A.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was excellent. Waiter was too busy (one waiter for the entire restaurant). Manager was grumpy. Ambiance was great outside and in the main dining room but we were seated at the worst table in a corner. Had the potential to be great. Unfortunately that the manager wasn’t flexible and refused to move us to an empty available table.

  21. Mounir D.
    Mounir D.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty Pizza’s that you should eat like a sandwich... ???? appreciated the service and the owner is very kind. Grazzie

  22. Sara C.
    Sara C.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Location elegante e rilassante, pizze sublimi.

  23. Monia V.
    Monia V.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Ambiente un po' rumoroso

  24. Gianluca r.
    Gianluca r.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  25. Lucia c.
    Lucia c.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ogni volta è una conferma!

  26. Ana H.
    Ana H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was very good. The restaurant has very variated and non-traditional pizzas.

  27. Alessandro I.
    Alessandro I.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottima pizza e ambiente. Personale cordiale e disponibile

  28. Daniele V.
    Daniele V.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent pizza, tried several times and it’s one of the most delicious ever tried. Rich and tasty ingredients, peculiar dough and cooking. It’s soo crunchy! Totally suggested, though prices are a bit too high...

  29. Chiara D.
    Chiara D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  30. Emiliano S.
    Emiliano S.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    V

  31. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza superlativa Estrema cortesia

  32. Mattia A.
    Mattia A.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre un ottima conferma!

  33. Mara I.
    Mara I.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  34. Gaetano M.
    Gaetano M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo setting per cenetta romantica, personale cordiale

  35. Antonio G.
    Antonio G.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza sempre al top!

  36. Marina S.
    Marina S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The restaurant has nice furnishings, the staff is lovely, the food wasn’t typical Italian food, a bit more special, but delicious! The atmosphere is very lovely, with nice Jazz music and candles! Absolutely recommended!

  37. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    nothing but excellence

  38. Christina M.
    Christina M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Bel devo, pizzeria raffinata e creativa

  39. Monica m.
    Monica m.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    come sempre una sicurezza!!!

  40. Marilù M.
    Marilù M.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pizza di ottima qualità,proprietario super simpaticissimo e gentile!