Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Plancha

9.6/10
992
5, avenue de Saint-Germain, 78600 Maisons-LaffitteSee map

Average price €69

Menu Découverte €42

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent993 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sebastien d.
    Sebastien d.

    September 11, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine exelente et tres bon service

  • Marie France B.
    Marie France B.

    September 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Petit restaurant très accueillant, beaucoup de gens et de professionnalisme, explication de chaque plat, cuisine raffinée, recherchée. C’est certain que je vaut le conseiller et j’y reviens. Bravo

  • Vincent D.
    Vincent D.

    September 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Plats originaux. Cuisine très qualitative. Service remarquable.

  • Guy D.
    Guy D.

    August 21, 202244 reviews

    5.5/10

    Bon restaurant sans plus et surtout bruyant

  • Eric B.
    Eric B.

    July 14, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine originale et de très belle qualité Service attentif irréprochable

  • JEAN L.
    JEAN L.

    February 27, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  • Thierry L.

    February 25, 202220 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine. Un peu bruyant…

  • Charles G.

    February 13, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant qui offre une cuisine de grande qualité et inventive. Ambiance calme et reposante. Personnel accueillant et attentionné. Une belle adresse.

  • Georges S.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bonne adresse.

  • Janet H.

    September 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere & wonderful & attentive service . Highly recommend.

  • Mikhail T.
    Mikhail T.

    September 3, 2021143 reviews

    10/10

    Good sophisticated cuisine and nice friendly owner! Worth visiting.

  • Cyrille G.
    Cyrille G.

    October 11, 202054 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food with seasonal products and excellent service. Drinks are a bit pricey though.

  • Marcel L.

    February 14, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    RAS

  • GHISLAIN B.

    December 14, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine originale

  • Jacques A.

    October 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant ; donne envie de revenir...

  • Florence F.
    Florence F.

    September 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommence

  • Philippe M.

    June 8, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    En un mot : excellent !

  • Dominique b.
    Dominique b.

    April 4, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. A recommander

  • Peter d.

    January 11, 201930 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very Pleasant and Attentive Staff. Beautiful deserts.

  • Yassin E.

    October 4, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant, cuisine excellente, service d’exception.

  • FRED G.
    FRED G.

    July 7, 201833 reviews

    8.5/10

    très très sympa je recommande

  • Amanda M.

    March 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    A really wonderful find. Our French is a bit basic but the waiter kindly took his time to explain the menu in English when we weren't sure. The food was excellent and the house wine was decent. The Japanese style toilets were unexpected, but welcome! I'll definitely return.

  • Katherine M.

    March 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    A superb meal, terrific recommendations for meal and wine options from the staff. The staff were very attentive, immediately offering options for our various food intolerances. We had a lovely evening.

  • Guylaine M.

    November 27, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Restaurant

  • Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.

    November 17, 2017180 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Olivier l.
    Olivier l.

    October 14, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  • Laurent B.
    Laurent B.

    June 1, 20179 reviews

    9.5/10

    A recommander!!

  • Isabelle d.

    April 2, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours aussi plaisant d'avoir l'opportunité de déjeuner dans ce restaurant. Mets de qualité avec la volonté naturelle du restaurateur à répondre à sa clientèle. Sentiment partagé par toute notre tablée.

  • Shirley C.
    Shirley C.

    October 1, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food. Friendly but correct service. Prices for the wine, starter and main course are a little on the high side and makes this a rare treat but a very pleasant one.

  • Frank C.

    January 26, 20154 reviews

    8.5/10

    We took the set lunch. It was good.

  • Eszter K.
    Eszter K.

    February 2, 201340 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellents desserts !

Tripadvisor reviews

260 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation