Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - La Poutinerie

8.7/10
789
49 Rue d Enghien, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €25

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous789 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marion R.

    January 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    It was excellent !!

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you so much for this great comment about our food and restaurant. It's been a pleasure to welcome you. See you very soon ;)

  • CHAMORAND R.
    CHAMORAND R.

    January 18, 202057 reviews

    8/10

    belle decouverte

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Super!! Merci pour votre retour et à très bientôt.

  • Vincent L.
    Vincent L.

    July 31, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Vive le bon gras !

  • Yvan S.
    Yvan S.

    July 4, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Fantastic and friendly service, food is decent and in-house brewed beers are fantastic, would definitely return.

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you so much for this great comment! Hope to see you again very soon :)

  • Kaori O.
    Kaori O.

    June 22, 201981 reviews

    9/10

    We feel like being in Canada ????

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your great comment! All the team is glad to see that you enjoyed your experience and looks forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Matthieu L.
    Matthieu L.

    May 22, 201948 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great evening! The menu is short, the poutines are delicious, and the owners couldn't be more friendly.

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you so much for all this compliments. It seems that you enjoyed our 100% french poutine and that's perfect! Hope to see you soon to eat all the rest of our menu.

  • Fabrizio B.
    Fabrizio B.

    April 13, 2019166 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant. Cool and nice environment and great waitresses. Food is nicely served and to be tried to get a shot of the canadian iconic Poutine.

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you so much for you return ! All the team is glad to see that you enjoyed our restaurant and our french Poutine version. See you soon !!!

  • Judith A.
    Judith A.

    March 7, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good service, nice concept and menu!

    La Poutinerie (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your great comment! All the team is very happy to see that our concept pleased you. See you very soon!

Tripadvisor reviews

82 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation