Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Waterfront

Reviews - La Promenade - Restaurant

9.6/10
159
Prom. Xavier Grall, 29930 Pont-AvenSee map

Average price €35

Terrasse - La Promenade - Restaurant, Pont-Aven
Terrasse - La Promenade - Restaurant, Pont-Aven
Terrasse - La Promenade - Restaurant, Pont-Aven
Terrasse - La Promenade - Restaurant, Pont-Aven

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent160 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mary W.

    September 3, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kate M.

    September 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Bastet i.
    Bastet i.

    August 27, 202116 reviews

    8.5/10

    Belle adresse a retenir

  • Ulrike E.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr schön gelegenes Restaurant mit nettem Service und delikatem Essen.

  • Thomas F.

    August 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Céline O.
    Céline O.

    August 7, 202115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super cadre et excellente cuisine... si vous savez vous armer de patience ! Le service est très très long.

  • Darren T.

    July 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Josep Neus M.

    July 22, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente lugar , excelente servicio , excelente cocina i bodega !!

  • Melia D.

    July 20, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food. Didn’t like caviar in every dish but otherwise excellent service and wonderful surroundings!!

  • Claudine B.

    June 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Tres joli cadre. Tres bon accueil. Tres bonne cuisine. Nous y retournerons. La carte est variée et très gourmande. La cuisine est fine et goûtée

  • Giuseppe C.

    June 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Bon feeling avec le chef

  • Brian G.

    June 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We hadn’t been to the restaurant before, but will certainly consider it again in the future; the staff were welcoming and helpful and the food of good quality and presented beautifully!

  • Dieter B.

    May 28, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    What a nice Place. We got. the best table direct on the riverside. Service warm and friendly. Food excellent. Price/Value at a touristy place like Pont Aven remarkably fair.

    La Promenade - Restaurant (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your comment. It was a pleasure to have you with us. See you soon

  • Sarah D.

    August 16, 20201 review

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

132 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation