Back

Reviews - La Reine du Kashmir

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1201 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Patrick S.
    Patrick S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very authentic food that made us reminisce of home. Coupled with great service, it was a great experience all around.

  2. Alexandra D.
    Alexandra D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent! Personnel adorable. Je recommande vivement

  3. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Really delicious!

  4. Habib D.
    Habib D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff, generous and delicious indian plates.

  5. Adèle B.
    Adèle B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  6. Livio-Vinh A.
    Livio-Vinh A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good, even though rice quantity wasn't enough.

  7. Jefferson T.
    Jefferson T.
    • 44 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty butter chicken was quick to get ordered and served. Area is pretty quiet and is worth going. I recommend !

  8. Maxime G.
    Maxime G.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto adorable, qui mérite de survivre à la crise

  9. Sidney D.
    Sidney D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super, super, super ????????

  10. Claire B.
    Claire B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Belle découverte du passage Brady. Chicken Royal Korma très bon. Service impeccable.

  11. Herve B.
    Herve B.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent et très bon service

  12. Séverine d.
    Séverine d.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant, personnel sympathique et attentif.

  13. Bat a.
    Bat a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon ????

  14. Florian R.
    Florian R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien.

  15. Jody S.
    Jody S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    I love this place! Great food and service, but the only problem is a beauty shop in front which has a ventilator emptying into the alley, probably for hair products that smell really bad and empties in the alley. I love this place, but the fumes are bad. Food is great, serice top, but that ventilator?

  16. Stéphanie B.
    Stéphanie B.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    We wanted to have a little trip in Little India. The waiters were so nice to accommodate (we had 3 kids with us and two unplanned guests. The food is good, service is very attentionnate and kind. Very nice place, not noisy, waiters could counsel us on the right dishes to order for everyone. Little treats for everyone for free. A very good evening and a nice discovery We'll come back for sure !

  17. Celine t.
    Celine t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    excellent restaurant belle decouverte jy reviendrais tres vite.

  18. Jody S.
    Jody S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Loved this place! Nice people, great food and service. Very delicious and I will come back! They want me to keep writing, but I am so full, I can barely sit up!

  19. Oriane b.
    Oriane b.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great!

  20. Jorn H.
    Jorn H.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait je recommande

  21. Forhadur R.
    Forhadur R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing

  22. Soyful A.
    Soyful A.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon

  23. Alxndr. n.
    Alxndr. n.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service was excellent

  24. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    A little peaceful place where is to find the very traditional taste of Indian food. Very nice service and a great range of choice. The restaurant is situated in a very busy area of other locals, but its food and the atmosphere make the difference.

  25. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, nice atmosphere.

  26. Jean-michel F.
    Jean-michel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent à tout point de vue...

  27. Tseyang L.
    Tseyang L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food with fast service and friendly sataff

  28. Marie s.
    Marie s.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  29. Sonia T.
    Sonia T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Un super restaurant! Je recommande

  30. Alxndr M.
    Alxndr M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un excellent resto, authentique.

  31. Marie T.
    Marie T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Divin!

  32. Alice O.
    Alice O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    super!!

  33. Ahmad J.
    Ahmad J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing Indian restaurant !

  34. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was impeccable and the food was all cooked and seasoned to perfection. Come here for a fantastic meal with amazing prices and beautiful setting.

  35. Marie  a.
    Marie a.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle

  36. Adrian R.
    Adrian R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent authentic restaurant with very attentive and helpful owner and staff. Very highly recommended.

  37. Virginie S.
    Virginie S.
    • 13 reviews
    4.5/10

    Service was very good but food just ok

  38. Gilles g.
    Gilles g.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe byriani. Belle carte variee. Personnel au top !

  39. Alain c.
    Alain c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, allez-y

  40. Francisco G.
    Francisco G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place. Welcoming staff. Delicious dinner.