Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Rinascente

9.4/10
113
Via al Tazzino 3, CH-6600 LocarnoSee map

Average price CHF 104

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Certificate of Vaccination required
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent113 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicholas F.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jeannine L.

    September 7, 202113 reviews

    10/10
  • Ashis D.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food and presentation - excellent service and ambiance. Loved it all. Just outside the centre of town up a small street … would happily eat here again

  • Denis Y.

    July 15, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Good location and ambience. Helpful and professional staff. Very good food. Worth a visit.

  • Marco B.

    July 4, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Little beautiful restaurant with excellent Italian food and wines. Very kind service. I liked very much the chitarra con frutti di mare and the fregola sarda. Will come again.

  • Michael g.

    June 19, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    if in locarno...go there! fantastico!

  • Suzanne f.

    December 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Nava A.

    June 13, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful meal with an outstanding service, the place is beautiful, full of history. Loved it. Would definitely come back.

  • Volker H.

    May 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Alexandra H.

    December 15, 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Meticulous from the beginning to the end (small details that make the difference).

  • Maja b.

    August 16, 20181 review

    8/10
  • Werner + Annemarie R.

    July 6, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Alles perfekt wie immer!

  • Cornelia S.
    Cornelia S.

    June 30, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    We had dinner - the food was delicious and the service was excellent.

  • - -

    October 24, 20171 review

    10/10

    The food was exquisite. So was the service.

  • Werner + Annemarie R.

    September 6, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    it was really good!!!!

  • - -

    September 2, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, service, and ambience. Will be back next time I am in the Ticino area for sure! Loved it!

  • Olivier M.

    April 4, 201753 reviews

    9/10

    Accueil: très chaleureux. Qualité des mets servis : répond tout à fait aux critères d'un bon restaurant gastronomique. Une bonne adresse à retenir lors d' une visite à Locarno.

  • - -

    November 29, 20161 review

    10/10

    We are coming again, very good food, beautiful serounding, nice service

Tripadvisor reviews

134 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.