Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Rivetta

8.4/10
519
S. Polo, 30125 VeniceSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good520 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Linus F.
    Linus F.

    July 2, 202210 reviews

    3/10
  • Francesco A.
    Francesco A.

    June 19, 202282 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cadre très sympa, nourriture bonne

  • Andrew C.
    Andrew C.

    May 31, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great little restaurant. Service by Andrea was lively and attentive. Food was great - always ask ‘what’s not on the menu’!

  • Ilenia B.
    Ilenia B.

    May 8, 202224 reviews

    9/10

    Molto buono forse un po' costoso

  • Javier B.
    Javier B.

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Lucia A.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lo consiglio, luogo accogliente cibo buono!

  • Luca C.
    Luca C.

    April 2, 202242 reviews

    10/10

    Se siete a Venezia è sicuramente da andarci a mangiare

  • Edoardo A.
    Edoardo A.

    March 27, 2022155 reviews

    7/10

    Nice tables on one canal. Internal rooms to be renovated. Local food ok. A bit oily for my taste but overall acceptable.

  • Jean Philippe S.
    Jean Philippe S.

    March 20, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant typique le long d’un petit canal près des gondoliers. Service discret, rapide et efficace, plats bons, agréables et bien servis. Ambiance feutrée et sympathique. A refaire sans restriction.

  • WILFRIED O.
    WILFRIED O.

    March 4, 202254 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant je recommande.

  • Arianna S.
    Arianna S.

    March 3, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Martina C.
    Martina C.

    February 27, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Buon cibo e atmosfera accogliente. Consigliato ????

  • Federico R.
    Federico R.

    February 5, 2022134 reviews

    8/10

    Buon ristorante con piatti semplici ma ben fatti.

  • Luca T.
    Luca T.

    January 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Soddisfatto del pranzo!

  • Georg D.

    December 30, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Tolles Service beste Qualität jederzeit wieder gerne

  • Isa I.
    Isa I.

    December 18, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida, las cigalas grandes y jugosas. Sitio para repetir!

  • Sandra M.
    Sandra M.

    December 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien

  • Iaroslava K.
    Iaroslava K.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food was so tasty and portions were very big, so highly recommend this place, Waiters made our evening with their truly Italian attitude. Cozy place with perfect atmosphere.

  • Antonio P.
    Antonio P.

    November 19, 202152 reviews

    4/10

    Location curata, personale molto gentile, cucina a base di pesce deludente.

  • Gabriele T.

    November 12, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Seconda volta, sempre più buono

  • Neus S.
    Neus S.

    November 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  • Carmelo A.
    Carmelo A.

    November 7, 202119 reviews

    9.5/10

    Location con atmosfera e sevizio eccellente, la cucina buona sommariamente con cibo delizioso....

  • Andrea L.

    November 6, 20215 reviews

    4/10

    Personale molto cordiale ma cucina troppo turistica. Nessun controllo del green pass

  • Gabriella A.
    Gabriella A.

    October 30, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pesce buonissimo e personale molto cortese

  • Marco R.

    October 24, 20215 reviews

    6.5/10

    In generale buono con un servizio cordiale e preciso.

  • Edoardo M.
    Edoardo M.

    September 29, 202120 reviews

    8.5/10

    Location carina a bordo canale, fuori dal via vai dei turisti.

  • Clara P.
    Clara P.

    September 6, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Posto davvero carino qui a Venezia! Cibo ottimo abbiamo mangiato davvero bene, consigliato!

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    August 23, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Un Restasurante con mucho encanto, una comida riquísima y un trato muy bueno. Totalmente recomendable si vas a visitar Venecia.

  • Alfredo f.

    August 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    buono

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation