Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Terrace

Reviews - La Ruota

8.9/10
296
Via Enrico Fermi, 90, 00146 Roma
Italian
Average price €15

La Ruota

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous296 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dawn S.1 review

    March 10, 2024

    10/10

    Fantastic local restaurant. Very reasonably priced with an excellent menu . Staff were fabulous. Really enjoyed the seafood which was delicious and artichokes also very good . Crème caramel and tiramisu were the best we have ever tasted . Highly recommend you go you won’t be disappointed. Thanks for a memorable evening !

  • Gary O.4 reviews

    June 22, 2023

    10/10

    Been here many times - food is always perfect.

  • Gary O.4 reviews

    May 9, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent quality food at very reasonable prices. Have been here several times and the pasta is always cooked to perfection - amazing!

  • Giordana S.

    Giordana S.1 review

    August 5, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service, the food was delicious and the place was very quiet. We really enjoyed the deserts and the pasta

Tripadvisor reviews

282 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.