Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - La Sapore

7.7/10
146
Via Marco Basseo, 36, 73100 LecceSee map

Average price €16

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.7/10
146 reviews
7.5/10

Food

8/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Peter S.

    April 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The owner and staff were very accommodating. Food was served hot and on time. Quality and portion size was good. No complaints.

  • Flavia G.
    Flavia G.

    September 5, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Posto tranquillo con un sorprendente cortile interno. Cibo molto buono. Lo consiglio.

  • Andrea m.

    July 18, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Locale caratteristico dove poter degustare buon cibo salentino. Atmosfera rustica ed accogliente, personale attento e cortese. Da consigliare

  • Ursula G.

    September 22, 20191 review

    9/10

    It was an authentic italien meal which was one of the best in our 2 weeks journey through Apulia :))

  • Aurélie S.

    August 4, 201923 reviews

    5.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

595 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation