8/10
Very good
based on 3199 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Barbara F.
    Barbara F.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Entusiasmante, come sempre!

  2. Giulio G.
    Giulio G.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    Pretenzioso.

  3. Marta C.
    Marta C.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare !!!

  4. Eleonora m.
    Eleonora m.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  5. Andrea N.
    Andrea N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente buono!

  6. Marzia S.
    Marzia S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente sublime!

  7. Marco g.
    Marco g.
    • 149 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  8. Alberto G.
    Alberto G.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Spaghetti cacio e pepe con crudo di gamberi SPAZIALI

  9. John S.
    John S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Have been there many times, good food and location, on time service.

  10. Daniele G.
    Daniele G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre meraviglioso

  11. Angela B.
    Angela B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Se really enjoyed it...

  12. Elizabeth P.
    Elizabeth P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I love this restaurant!

  13. Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.
    • 15 reviews
    6.5/10

    Se posso suggerire, rimuovete l’enorme video al piano terra che, per chi è di fronte, è veramente fastidioso

  14. Jessica D.
    Jessica D.
    • 6 reviews
    4/10

    Disappointing dinner due to poor preparation of seafood (octopus was overly salty and had a soft, slimy texture). Overly pricey in relation to quality and experience. Wouldn’t recommend.

  15. Melissa Giulia M.
    Melissa Giulia M.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  16. Antonio S.
    Antonio S.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    I really enjoy the dished. Delicious seafood and Sardinian re-interpreted traditional dishes. Thanks for the nice evening :)

  17. Giuseppe T.
    Giuseppe T.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo,curato e puntuale

  18. Moreno o.
    Moreno o.
    • 175 reviews
    10/10

    Speciale

  19. Simona G.
    Simona G.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Buona cucina

  20. Cinzia C.
    Cinzia C.
    • 175 reviews
    9.5/10

    SEMPRE UNA CERTEZZA

  21. Maddalena B.
    Maddalena B.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Si ritorna sempre volentieri

  22. Carolina C.
    Carolina C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre ! ????

  23. Giorgia R.
    Giorgia R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! We got a delicious soup and an incredible octopus. The waiters were kind and nice, just a bit overpriced

  24. Rowana K.
    Rowana K.
    • 8 reviews
    2/10

    The food was disgusting. We didn’t even touch it and they didn’t even offer to bring us something else and proceeded to charge us for food that we didn’t eat.

  25. Hyoin B.
    Hyoin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect foods

  26. Moreno A.
    Moreno A.
    • 22 reviews
    5/10

    The location in the city center may impact the high prices, but the quality of the ingredients was low. It surely is overpriced and being near to Duomo can't justify the expensive menu if it's not matching the expected standards. Also, we had to repeat ourselves several times to refuse the prosecco bottle since the wine was corked despite the waiter insisted it was ok just from smelling the cork...!!! We had to wait 10 min later to convince him it wasn't ok and get an other bottle of a different wine since, in his opinion, all the other bottles were the same. Neither my friend or I were satisfied and surely we don't feel like recommend it to anyone.

  27. Cristina B.
    Cristina B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto veramente squisito. Personale educato e simpatico. Bel locale. Con the fork molto conveniente.

  28. Giovanna C.
    Giovanna C.
    • 42 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piatti sublimi,cortesia e simpatia

  29. Francesco R.
    Francesco R.
    • 145 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena di pesce

  30. Angelica P.
    Angelica P.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Buono da provare

  31. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  32. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo e personale gentile

  33. Elena R.
    Elena R.
    • 27 reviews
    7/10

    Buono

  34. Magica P.
    Magica P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo pesce!

  35. Andra D.
    Andra D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy setup, tasty food, professional and friendly service. I recommend it!

  36. Rossella M.
    Rossella M.
    • 169 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un ottima esperienza

  37. Marcello G.
    Marcello G.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    We were two people dining at this restaurant benefiting from a 40% discount offer. The price we paid at the end was enough for the quality and quantity of the dishes we had, that means if you don't get any discount the prices they have are far too high for what they offer. The overall meal quality is not bad but if you ask 50€ each you need to provide a better experience than that. The restaurant setting is poor and lacks of personality, the waitresses seemed to be not always aware of what the clients' need were. I am not sure I would go back again.

  38. Aurelien M.
    Aurelien M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was really good, atmospher really nice near the center of the city. With the Fork prices, i'd say i'll come back.

  39. Mari i.
    Mari i.
    • 70 reviews
    7/10

    Prezzi decisamente alti!

  40. Giovanni C.
    Giovanni C.
    • 90 reviews
    7.5/10

    senza lo sonto è caro