Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Traditional

Reviews - La Scala

8.9/10
307
Via Marzia, 33, I-35031 Abano TermeSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous307 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Zoki K.
    Zoki K.

    September 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect evening. I had the oysters to start, followed by Scallops, prawn spaghetti and finished my delicious meal with chocolate fondant. 3 glasses of Francacorta later…I was planning my return! Wonderful, helpful staff. Impeccable service.

  • Marc I.
    Marc I.

    July 17, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, good wine list and very nice and professionnel service. The fish (seabass) was well cooked and tasty, the wine (Vermentino from Sardaigna) worked well with, definitely recommand this restaurant.

  • Naomi S.
    Naomi S.

    June 16, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We visited this restaurant twice as our first experience was super . The service was superb, staff tried to translate everything for us, the food is presented in an artistic manner , with fresh simple flavours. Best place in town for fish and seafood.

  • Jean-Pierre j.
    Jean-Pierre j.

    June 15, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    top

  • Ruben M.
    Ruben M.

    May 1, 2022227 reviews

    10/10

    C’est un bon restaurant

  • Giulia F.

    January 22, 20221 review

    9/10

    Ambiente accogliente, staff preparato e cordiale, cibo buonissimo. Da provare assolutamente!!!

  • Marco N.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lo consiglio vivamente

  • Jurij A.
    Jurij A.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bra viner. Vänlig personal samt oklanderlig service. Färsk fisk som smakar som den skall utan massa såser och annat som döljer smaken. Vi återkommer.

  • Ihor R.

    April 29, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Очень хороший рыбный ресторан. Когда бываем в Абано Терме всегда посещаем этот ресторан. Всё очень вкусное и свежее, обслуживание на хорошем уровне,официант Денис всегда на высоком уровне. Спасибо за прекрасный ужин

  • Massimiliano V.
    Massimiliano V.

    August 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was very good and fresh. The service was excellent .

  • Yevgen C.

    January 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The meal was really delicious!!!!we are going to return!! Thank you so much.

  • Elizaveta S.

    January 4, 20203 reviews

    7.5/10

    I was disappointed by crab salad and tuna steak. Salad way dry , no sauce. Tuna steak would also benefit from some soya sauce. I definitely had much better versions of this dish.. the desert was great as well as service. But it didn’t compensate for very average meal.

  • Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S.

    November 23, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent fish restaurant! Romantic atmosphere. Dima, thank you for the great service!

  • - -

    April 12, 20193 reviews

    5.5/10

    Servicio muy lente, menu sin precio.

  • - -

    October 30, 20181 review

    9/10

    A wonderful find in montegrotto

  • - -

    April 29, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. One of the best in Italy. We visited La Scala already 2 times and are planning to go at least once again. Strictly recommended

  • - -

    May 28, 20171 review

    6.5/10

    Nice Restaurant, very fresh Fish and good Service .

Tripadvisor reviews

806 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation