Back

Reviews La Soperí

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 855 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elisa G.
    Elisa G.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Todo excelente, ambiente,servicio y la sopa quitapenas y las patatas deliciosas!! Absolutamente recomendable.

  2. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Muy atentos y platos deliciosos!!

  3. Martin v.
    Martin v.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Compact and interesting menu. All dishes can be easily combined and shared. Mussels with black truffle and the fish burger with ginger mayonnaise were our favorites. Cozy atmosphere and personalized relaxed service with an original surprise at the end of each dinner. La Soperi comes very well recommended!

  4. Susanne L.
    Susanne L.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Quaint and stylish small place with interesting menu options. Loved the pumpkin with feta, octopus salad and the beef tacos! Nice local wine and great service made it a real pleasant evening! (If you disregard the uncomfortable tiny stools we were sitting on at the high tables - nearly fell on my ass twice! ????)

  5. Tommaso D.
    Tommaso D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    La Soperì is a restaurant full of energy. When entering the atmosphere reminds of an organic an trustful place where creativity meets care with a hint of Asian/Indian essence. With a skilled use of light the seating rooms results cozy and pleasant. The food offering is in line with the expectations. Authentic and organic gourmet dishes are on the menu. Personally I enjoyed the shirmp dumplings (complemented by an umami sauce that elevated the taste of the seafood) and the “magic bread”, an harmonious mix of foie, mushrooms and delicate cheese. The service has been impeccable and dedicated. They went beyond to make me feel at ease. Definitively recommended!

  6. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Trato excelente y cena deliciosa. El brie espectacular!

  7. Jordi V.
    Jordi V.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ambient agradable, cambreres super amables y plats ben elaborats.

  8. Carolina G.
    Carolina G.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Trato, platos y ambiente exquisitos

  9. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 396 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  10. Raimon M.
    Raimon M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Realmente una buena sorpresa

  11. Diego R.
    Diego R.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice creative food in a nice spot.

  12. Isabel g.
    Isabel g.
    • 36 reviews
    6.5/10

    A little bit disappointing the taste of everything

  13. Mela M.
    Mela M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant and atmosphere, the service is good and not particularly fast, which is what I like also, have the time to enjoy a glass of wine, spend some time in the restaurant without being in a rush to make the table free for others clients, but still with an attentivce service. Not to mention that the food was delicious, we had: zucchini rolls (really good), octopus salad (brilliant), shrimps carpaccio (amazing), shrimps dumplings & tuna burger, everything very tasty, with particular attention to the flavour mix. We also had chocolate cake and a banana cake with dulce de leche, peculiar! And wine: El protocolo, good as well. Very recommended, and with the discount makes really very good value for money, otherwise it might look slightly but only slightly expensive. Would go back!

  14. María Teresa B.
    María Teresa B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Un poco overpriced

  15. Nuria B.
    Nuria B.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Local agradable i bon menjar!!!

  16. Chris h.
    Chris h.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Made welcome on arrival, missed one dish from our order & took 3 attempts and half an hour to order a 2nd drink - very busy and focus of staff was on the busier tables.

  17. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great service but the the quality and taste of the food was underwhelming

  18. MARIA S.
    MARIA S.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  19. David S.
    David S.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine and the quality of the products are really great. Nice place to share dishes with friends

  20. Cris B.
    Cris B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and excellent service

  21. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local agradable, cena correcta.

  22. Fran R.
    Fran R.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida, original , servicio excelente. Ambiente magnifico . Repetiremos

  23. Nuria H.
    Nuria H.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probamos su menú de la restaurant week, original, delicioso y abundante. Un sitio para repetir sin duda!

  24. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Muy recomendable! La atencion, el local y la carta, especialmente la sopa!

  25. Alexander C.
    Alexander C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good. But we expected some more.

  26. JESUS S.
    JESUS S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great. 100% recomendable

  27. Leslie F.
    Leslie F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Innovative and friendly

  28. MARCOS G.
    MARCOS G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Valio la pena!

  29. Mark l.
    Mark l.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great staff and great food!

  30. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Una buena experiència. L'as cremada deliciosa, l'ós tacos de pescadors para repetir. El local preciosos, muy bien servicial. Tot bien.