Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - La Stella

9.1/10
189
Via Marco Emilio Lepido, 49, 40132 Bologna
Pizzeria
Average price €20

La Stella

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent189 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jill H.1 review

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Recommended by our Airbnb hosts. Lunch was so delicious, we came back for dinner Everyone was friendly and polite with our poorly spoken Italian

  • Michael C.1 review

    July 11, 2022

    10/10

    Everything was perfect. The service was very good whilst the food was what you would expect in an Italian restaurant. And all this for a reasonable price.

  • Tony L.1 review

    July 28, 2022

    10/10

    Friendly restaurant, popular with locals. Great Pizzas and service. Some staff speak excellent English. Easy relaxed dinner

  • Barry W.1 review

    September 24, 2021

    10/10

    Great ???? Friendly service Relaxed atmosphere. Definitely would recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

510 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.