8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 324 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. James B.
    James B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A real find near Plaza Mayor. The service was excellent (friendly, accommodating, caring). The food was good (though the paella was not as good as I would have liked) especially the tortilla, manchengo, and Iberian pork platter). Most importantly the show was EXCELLENT!! Superb flamenco. The first time in her life that my wife was the first to start a standing ovation. Got a couple of hours? Definitely go!

  2. Victoria T.
    Victoria T.
    • one review
    10/10

    superbra show

  3. Liat T.
    Liat T.
    • one review
    10/10

    מקום קטן ואינטימי אוירה טובה מאוד מופע מרגש ומקסים

  4. Javier  Q.
    Javier Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelent Services

  5. Pauline C.
    Pauline C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Wonderful flamenco show

  6. Vania C.
    Vania C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The show was really cool! Totally worth it! The food and service was great as well ????????

  7. MINE C.
    MINE C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfectt

  8. Lubiane P.
    Lubiane P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was my first Flamenco experience and it was just great!

  9. Natasha S.
    Natasha S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It was an amazing experience!! Loved it!!

  10. Claudia F.
    Claudia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great show and service

  11. Ka Kui A.
    Ka Kui A.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The show is great and the team of artists is really doing their best. But the food is really horrible, part of the menu was only canned food. None of the dishes I ordered (nither canned food or other food) was anyway near satisfactory. There is much better food nearby. If you really wish the see the show, I would recommend the show only/ show + drink option and have your dinner either before or after the show.

  12. Loren M.
    Loren M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was great show of Flamenco. Authentic Mood if you serve there a glass of Spanish wine, Ibsrian food and tapas. We paid 120€ for two person, dinner, wine and fantastic show. We was very impressed of Madrid and Spanish Culture. Thank you for this night Taberna de Mister Pinkleton !

  13. Cheryl W.
    Cheryl W.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great show!!

  14. meir a.
    meir a.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sali muy contento

  15. Penny B.
    Penny B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien.

  16. Susan F.
    Susan F.
    • one review
    9/10

    What an awesome show! The singer and dancers were fabulous. A small venue really allows you to have an authentic flamenco experience.

  17. Alison C.
    Alison C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous intimate flamenco show. Really worth going to.

  18. Caroline T.
    Caroline T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptionnel !

  19. Andrea V.
    Andrea V.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Personas molestos antes de mi.

  20. LAURA R D.
    LAURA R D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent show!!!

  21. xavier s.
    xavier s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great performance! Definitely recommend

  22. DANIEL G.
    DANIEL G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Gran espectáculo, grandes artistas, estupenda cena.

  23. Nienke L.
    Nienke L.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The show was good! You should definitely not come here for the food. However we recommend the show :)

  24. Leandro A.
    Leandro A.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Agradable lugar para disfrutar de una buena cena y un agradable espectáculo en un ambiente ameno y familiar

  25. Irina G.
    Irina G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing - delicious food - friendly staff

  26. Tobias E.
    Tobias E.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was really a great evening and I would reccommend it to everybody visiting Madrid. :-)

  27. Ignacio M.
    Ignacio M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo perfecto recomendable 100%

  28. Benjamin  M.
    Benjamin M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Magic moment in a very nice atmosphere. Flamenco artists are very inspiring and one can only admire their art.

  29. Kim R.
    Kim R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    A nice small dining space with a fun Flamenco dance show. The staff was accommodating and the food was good. We had a delightful time there!

  30. Edward L.
    Edward L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Show! The performance was fantastic. You can see the passion the entertainers had during the performance. The environment is very cozy, small tables right near the stage. Awesome experience, definitely recommend.

  31. Douglas B.
    Douglas B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me encantó! I loved it!

  32. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service and performance was AMAZING!!!!!!! Thank you for such a great experience while visiting Spain!

  33. Charolette K.
    Charolette K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing show! Great service!

  34. luca p.
    luca p.
    • one review
    9/10

    Serata coninvolgente trascinante e tracimante di passion

  35. Tad P.
    Tad P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Overall the service was great. Waitresses were very kind and professional. Dancers and singers were very impressive. We had a great experience of Spanish culture. Only downside is the food was quite so so as compared to many near by restaurants.

  36. Ekaterina S.
    Ekaterina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Girl dancer was amazing!!!!

  37. Fred H.
    Fred H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The entertainment (Flamenco music and dancing) was fantastic. The service was very good and prompt. The food was okay to good. If you are after a great meal, you can do better in Madrid, but if you want good food and great entertainment, this a great choice.

  38. Elin G.
    Elin G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We had dinner with a show. The show was really impressive. Such highly talented artists preforming authentic spanish dance and music. Some dishes were really good, some disappointing. Alltogether we warmly reecommend it for everyone visiting Madrid!!

  39. sheenagh G.
    sheenagh G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We really enjoyed our evening there. The Flamenco dancing and singing were excellent. Terrific energy and we thought very authentic. Food was simple but good and the charming Pilar who looked after us could not have done more to make us feel welcome and comfortable. We would recommend it and in fact did, to some people hovering outside trying to make up their minds about going in.

  40. Eric P.
    Eric P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A very brilliant performance. I loved how they got the guests involved. Just an overall excellent experience.