Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - La Taberna Gourmet

8.3/10
72
Pl. del Progreso, 1, 11403 Jerez De La FronteraSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good72 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marisa M.
    Marisa M.

    November 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Juan Carlos R.
    Juan Carlos R.

    November 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Segunda visita y de nuevo excelente, en esta ocasión pedimos jamón, tabla de quesos, croquetas de rabo d toro y ensaladilla al medio y luego carne o pescado por cabeza. Todo muy bueno a buen precio. Los camareros muy atentos.

  • Carmen S.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    El trato exquisito desde nuestra llegada hasta nuestra partida. Todos los platos buenísimos de calidad y de cantidad. No puede uno irse sin probar las milhojas de carrillada, o las albóndigas al Pedro Ximénez o las croquetas de rabo de toro, o los bocaditos de codorniz. Seguro que volveré pronto para probar otros platos.

  • Philippa I.

    November 13, 20216 reviews

    5.5/10

    A very busy Saturday lunch. Service was slow but apparently they were short 3 staff. The waiters were friendly and helpful but food very slow and rather disappointing, given the rating on this website. I’m not sure I’d go again - food could have been a lot better.

  • David J.
    David J.

    November 3, 202136 reviews

    9/10

    Es un sitio muy céntrico, la verdad que me ha sorprendido, se come muy muy bien, paté de cabracho, pudin de centollo, tartar de salmón, brounie de ternera, albóndigas al pedro Jiménez, saquitos de carrilla, croquetas de cola de toro.... Todo muy muy bueno, por poner una pega... El tartar de salmón estaba bien pero le faltaba algo.. Yo soy muy exigente comiendo a la hora de la calidad y la verdad que allí podéis ir con total tranquilidad... Tienen muy buena calidad en todo. Os lo recomiendo y es la primera vez en todos mis comentarios que recomiendo algún sitio. Un saludo

  • Juan Carlos R.
    Juan Carlos R.

    November 1, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Buena ubicación muy céntrico, se puede aparcar en el parking de los cisnes que esta al lado. En la plaza hay un parquecito donde jugar los niños si vais en familia. Pedimos para compartir cosas al centro y todo muy bueno como la ensaladilla de pulpo o arroz negro. La presa con jamón por encima buenísima. Quiero volver para probar la ternera. Los camareros muy atentos.

Tripadvisor reviews

30 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation