Back

Reviews La Tablature - Guillotière

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 2309 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 16 reviews
    3/10

    Dishes without nice taste, presented in a wannabe-premium fashion. Atmosphere not in line with the allure of restaurant. Long waiting times. No clarity with prices and discounts.

  2. Pierre P.
    Pierre P.
    • 31 reviews
    6/10

    brunch plutôt de qualité , assiettes préparées au fur et a mesure des commandes . Mais organisation du service pas optimale. Deuxième brunch pris à la tablature mais peut progresser

  3. Muriel B.
    Muriel B.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    A y retourner

  4. Dimitri G.
    Dimitri G.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait.....

  5. Marc G.
    Marc G.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Bon repas.

  6. OLIVIER G.
    OLIVIER G.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cuisine simple avec service attentionné

  7. Lucas C.
    Lucas C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa et bon

  8. Emmanuelle V.
    Emmanuelle V.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    excellent ! j'y retournerai merci

  9. Michelle i.
    Michelle i.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    This place might be fine on a regular day, Fete du Lumiere menu more expensive than usual menu in a large way, and the main course was not good. There were three choices, the duck leg that had lots of slimy fat dripping off it in a gel like form, the Quenelle which was dried out and did not have enough sauce on it, and the Sausage Lyonnaise which had a skin so tough it took 15 minutes just to remove the sausage casing with a knife and fork. The staff was nice, the appetizers were lovely ( onion soup and salmon were very very good), but we all had an unpleasant taste in our mouths all afternoon from the main courses. and for 25 euro a person, it was NOT worth it............

  10. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très belle table

  11. Roberto R.
    Roberto R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great service. Meal was very good. The chocolate and pistachio creme brûlées were excellent! Thanks????

  12. Aleksandra Ł.
    Aleksandra Ł.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super service very tasty food!

  13. Monika n.
    Monika n.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Yummmmmyyyy

  14. Stéphanie S.
    Stéphanie S.
    • 132 reviews
    9/10

    De bon plats fait maison bien presentes.

  15. Samuel A.
    Samuel A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A very nice restaurant a bit hidden from the crowd. The crew is rather young and exclusively male (maybe a coincidence). But they went out of their way to make for a nice evening! The food was delicious and the portions decent.

  16. Elena L.
    Elena L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place.

  17. Christian M.
    Christian M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Je recommande vivement !!!!^^

  18. Julia R.
    Julia R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Bon, sans chichi

  19. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 31 reviews
    6/10

    Regular level of food, same for the service... Just annoyed for the big quantity of flies there was...

  20. Alexiane S.
    Alexiane S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon ! Du fait maison

  21. Aurelien b.
    Aurelien b.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Bon restaurant Merci

  22. Laurene C.
    Laurene C.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    I found this restaurant on La Fourchette and after reviewing recent comments and the discount offered on a Saturday night, I made a reservation for us. We were offered a Kir along with an amuse-bouche of salmon (good). I had the soup of the day (squash) and my husband had the gravlax. Both were good (soup was warm not hot). Magret de canard was good but cooked more than we has asked for. My salmon was very good (flavours) but again cooked more than I has asked but it was moist and not at all dry. Service was good. Hosts were welcoming. Would try again.

  23. Tony L.
    Tony L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We absolutely loved this restaurant! Great original food, super-friendly service, what more could you want?

  24. Lucie S.
    Lucie S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon petit Resto, simple mais efficace, un régal!

  25. Sven  v.
    Sven v.
    • one review
    6/10

    The dish was served before we got the drinks. this was dissapointing No complaining about the food

  26. Thomas f.
    Thomas f.
    • 42 reviews
    7.5/10

    Super accueillant, service efficace, plats corrects !

  27. Thayse L.
    Thayse L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I Just loved the food, the place as well as the owners...they are so lovely and worried if everything was ok

  28. Olga B.
    Olga B.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    delicious and modern, yet cozy

  29. Denis v.
    Denis v.
    • 186 reviews
    10/10

    Supers mets et super services

  30. Myriam K.
    Myriam K.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    A refaire :-D

  31. Fanny D.
    Fanny D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent brunch, copieux comme il faut.

  32. Dmitrii I.
    Dmitrii I.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    Bistrot food with imagination; that place is popular among the locals

  33. Mathilde P.
    Mathilde P.
    • 81 reviews
    9/10

    Parfait, on y reviendra volontiers!

  34. Sadia T.
    Sadia T.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente expérience ! Je recommande.

  35. Fan P.
    Fan P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Top !!

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice lovely restaurant. I had no clue about French food and a waiter came to me suggested roasted duck with pineapple sauce. It was very delicious. We had a set menu, 1 with starter + main course and 1 with main course + desert. All dishes were delicious. The same waiter who suggested my duck dish, also help us to find " what to do "nearby the area. He was very kind and helpful!

  37. Ursina T.
    Ursina T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and very friendly service!

  38. Denis v.
    Denis v.
    • 186 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super repas je recommande

  39. Shuree S.
    Shuree S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I recommend the "assortiment de cream brûlée" for a desert!!! Was really good and service was great!!!

  40. Fan P.
    Fan P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Super!!!