9.2/10
Excellent
based on 877 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. C.hris D.
    C.hris D.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    More of a formal dining experience than many other restaurants - for example, cloth tablecloths, embroidered napkins, but I quickly warmed up to the ambiance. The young staff were helpful and always there when needed. Food was very good -- a slight 'twist' on classic French cuisine. Presentation of the food was outstanding. Pretty expensive but I knew that when booking.

  2. Gildas g.
    Gildas g.
    • one review
    9/10

    TRES BIEN

  3. Cécile C.
    Cécile C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien !

  4. MAGALI W.
    MAGALI W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente table !

  5. Carl P.
    Carl P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Une belle table.

  6. Lisa B.
    Lisa B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The food was just okay, nothing special.

  7. Vincent W.
    Vincent W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  8. Katherine A.
    Katherine A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Extraordinary food preparations, mix of flavors and presentation. Very creative from start to finish. Our server recommended a delicious Viognier that was perfect with every dish. Amuse bouchecand after-dinner treats were also beautiful.

  9. Tete P.
    Tete P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Du bonheur...du bonheur.. du bonheur !

  10. Alain V.
    Alain V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table !

  11. EYMARD M.
    EYMARD M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bonne table

  12. Sa D.
    Sa D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a dinner yesrerday evening. Very interesting and tasty food. Mostly recomended

  13. Natalia S.
    Natalia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cosy atmosphere, great cuisine and various choice of dishes.

  14. Roland s.
    Roland s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Great service.

  15. Shaun P.
    Shaun P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal I have had for a,very long time

  16. KEN P.
    KEN P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  17. Laurence D.
    Laurence D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  18. Pierre G.
    Pierre G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Très bien

  19. Toru N.
    Toru N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I used it at lunch. The place of restaurant and dish were also good and I spent the day happily.

  20. Bruce G.
    Bruce G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful restaurant with exceptional food and a pleasant decor. Servers were very cordial and professional, but there are few and they can become taxed when the restaurant is busy. For an unfussy, gourmet meal proving very good value for money, however, La Table 101 is highly worthy of a visit.

  21. Frank M.
    Frank M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien.

  22. Denis h.
    Denis h.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien.

  23. Michael C.
    Michael C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is an excellent restaurant with creative dishes.

  24. Joanne C.
    Joanne C.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's a hidden gem in a non-tourist neighbourhood. The waitesses were super-efficient, the wine selection was great, the food presentation was amazing, and every dish we ordered were tasty. It's the best meal in our trip these 2 weeks. A wonderful surprise.

  25. Priit V.
    Priit V.
    • one review
    10/10

    just super

  26. Jeff G.
    Jeff G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    All of the food was prepared and plated in a sophisticated manner. One of if not the best meal my wife and I had in Lyon. In a real neighbourhood not a tourist or restaurant zone.

  27. Ricardo P.
    Ricardo P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and very friendly service. Highly recommended.

  28. Nick M.
    Nick M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very interesting menu and exquisitely presented. Amazing value for money..... and I don’t say that often, these days!

  29. Christine D.
    Christine D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food. Good service

  30. JUSTINE N.
    JUSTINE N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent restaurant

  31. Jerome R.
    Jerome R.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents, prix très corrects. J’y retournerai.

  32. Nathalie F.
    Nathalie F.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant Service impeccable Personnel très sympathique

  33. Jessica P.
    Jessica P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was the best that we've had in Lyon. Well portioned, presentation was excellent and tasted amazing!

  34. Pascal f.
    Pascal f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Association de saveurs au top

  35. Glenn D.
    Glenn D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. One of the best meals I've had.

  36. Aurélie D.
    Aurélie D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent et très bon service.

  37. Fung E.
    Fung E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    nice food. good service

  38. Joey D.
    Joey D.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Really nice place. Colourful plating and interesting ideas as well as little canapes and a very tasty amuse Bouche. All in all very enjoyable experience and not too expensive either . Slight issues with balance of flavours on the plate with some dishes leaning towards being too bitter or lacking a kick of acidity but that's only if being critical. Friendly service and well informed, readily providing insight into dishes and wines.

  39. John H B.
    John H B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We are from California and a friend in Lyon recommended this restaurant. It has a very comfortable and attractive atmosphere. We were greeted warmly and enjoyed a meal that was notable for its flavor, quality of ingredients and presentation. My husband loved his ceviche first course and I had very flavorful asparagus soup. We had the same main course - Iberian pork, which was juicy and delicious. Desserts were excellent. Service throughout was attentive. We would definitely make a point of returning to this restaurant when we visit Lyon again.