Back

Reviews La Table d'Eugène

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 3662 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dan s.
    Dan s.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    excellent dinner, great food and wine and even lighted a firework for my birthday really hope to eat there again !!!

  2. Jörg M.
    Jörg M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    small but excellent - good ambiance friendly service. nothing negative. there are more good looking / good smelling restaurants in the same street.

  3. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super bon!

  4. AURELIA P.
    AURELIA P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service bonne nourriture belle decouverte

  5. Francois r.
    Francois r.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne table lyonnaise. peu d'attente, bon, original. valeur sure

  6. J. Philipp E.
    J. Philipp E.
    • one review
    5/10

    Very friendly staff but chef was unskilled. Worst restaurant meal I had so far in France (and I had quite a few). Cooking standards are extremely high in France but this restaurant could not deliver.

  7. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was top 3 of our visit to Lyon. The food was spectacular, the wine amazing, the service was great, and the prices were superb for the food quality. Definitely a must visit while in Lyon. You won’t be disappointed.

  8. Elodie C.
    Elodie C.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    A really nice restaurant which good dishes and ice atmosphere. I really enjoyed the fish with vanilla burbon cream.

  9. Margaux m.
    Margaux m.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    EXecllent du service a l’assiette

  10. Justine P.
    Justine P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment excellente cuisine

  11. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 105 reviews
    10/10

    Un excellent moment, merci !!!

  12. Sarah R.
    Sarah R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon moment !

  13. Vincent S.
    Vincent S.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Bon semi-gastro

  14. Luc R.
    Luc R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  15. Cedrik b.
    Cedrik b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!!!!

  16. Vinh L.
    Vinh L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Highly quality of food, nice decoration and super friendly service

  17. Catherine B.
    Catherine B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon mets ! Je recommande !

  18. Rui B.
    Rui B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A great catch of a restaurant. A small and cosy room, really mouth watering food at reasonable prices. The waiters are very friendly and considerate. A great dinner for a great night 10/10

  19. Nassera H.
    Nassera H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe table

  20. Camille b.
    Camille b.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jolie restaurant, repas excellent !

  21. Simon L.
    Simon L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  22. Sylwia R.
    Sylwia R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Genious!

  23. Nathalie c.
    Nathalie c.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne table

  24. Juliana C.
    Juliana C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service. Really recommended

  25. Delphine P.
    Delphine P.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande !

  26. Jazz m.
    Jazz m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazingly delicious.

  27. Christophe B.
    Christophe B.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  28. Caroline P.
    Caroline P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Agreable

  29. Sherine S.
    Sherine S.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    It’s our second time to have a dinner at this restaurant & we love their cuisine ... very tasty meanwhile not very heavy meals .. & All people working there are very nice & friendly

  30. Marie-Christine D.
    Marie-Christine D.
    • 27 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  31. Solene B.
    Solene B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  32. Alexis L.
    Alexis L.
    • one review
    9/10

    I

  33. Blaise t.
    Blaise t.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander

  34. Carlo B.
    Carlo B.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The restaurant smell offline grilled fish. Price very high in comparison with quality of food, service and location.

  35. Mireille n.
    Mireille n.
    • one review
    10/10

    restaurant que je recommanderais

  36. Gail m.
    Gail m.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful spot, excellent service, maybe the weather was a little too warm to pore I ate fully the cuisine.

  37. Sinead t.
    Sinead t.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We enjoyed an excellent meal. Great choice and beautifully cooked and presented food. Atmosphere was relaxed and we felt it was good value for wqht we got.

  38. Caroline t.
    Caroline t.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  39. ANAÏS A.
    ANAÏS A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Repas excellent. Rien à dire.

  40. Romain V.
    Romain V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table, service impeccable.