Back

Reviews La Table des Anges

9/10

Excellent

based on 637 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claudia V.
    Claudia V.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un dîner impeccable - le service attentionné mais sans interruption de notre conversation. Les plats succulents ! Très belle découverte

  2. Patrice H.
    Patrice H.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente cuisine faite maison. Originale. Service attentionné.

  3. Sylvain L.
    Sylvain L.
    • one review
    2/10

    It does seem like they serve good quality food. But after waiting 30 minutes just to have the menu, we understood that the service was VERY slow. If you're not hungry and can wait for an hour before eating something it's the place to be.

  4. Gaëlle B.
    Gaëlle B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  5. Moni p.
    Moni p.
    • one review
    10/10

    This charming restaurant satisfied us completely! The food was excellent and the atmosphere warm and welcoming. My pike dumpling was exquisite.

  6. Pierre R.
    Pierre R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice menu, nice promotion, great food.restaurant service could better...

  7. Isabelle O.
    Isabelle O.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon moment

  8. Ségolène F.
    Ségolène F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Des plats sans chichis et excellents, un personnel très serviable : à tester !

  9. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Menu simple mais bon

  10. Taciana M.
    Taciana M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Super sympa

  11. Henrik H.
    Henrik H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Everything superb! Very nice reception and service. The marinated cod was succulent, the lamb perfect, accompanied by excellent wines and finished off with delicious homemade limoncello. We will definitely come back. Already on the list of favorites

  12. Craig P.
    Craig P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent, imaginative food and friendly service at a fair price.

  13. Pascal E.
    Pascal E.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent à tous points de vue

  14. Mariano a.
    Mariano a.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  15. Lucio F.
    Lucio F.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Judging on previous experiences I think the service has left to be desired. The food was tasty but less elaborate than what I remember. Still a pleasant experience.

  16. Francesco S.
    Francesco S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice original French restaurant. Quality, kind atmosphere and very good food. Special.

  17. Didier L.
    Didier L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, highly recommended.

  18. Sabine k.
    Sabine k.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nich and Welcome Restaurant. Good food and ecxellent service!

  19. JEAN-LOUIS S.
    JEAN-LOUIS S.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne table mais sans plus

  20. Gill L.
    Gill L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was a lovely evening, great food and great service ...we were a party of 6 and all enjoyed it. All the other clients were French so it was authentic and in a great part of Pigalle.

  21. Ray G.
    Ray G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food , atmosphere and service

  22. Thibault L.
    Thibault L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    To start things first, they forgot our appetizers which came with the menu Then we waited for our first course for 15 minutes which was fine, but then, we had to ask for our plates to be removed and then waited about an our between the end of our first course and main course. We even had to ask for it to be served. Same for the desert which was over priced for what it was.

  23. Jennifer H.
    Jennifer H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious amazing great experience

  24. Tammy C.
    Tammy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Friendly service and relaxing atmosphere.

  25. Franck n.
    Franck n.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bien

  26. Sabine L.
    Sabine L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    PLATS EXCELLENTS, demander le caramel en fin de repas car excellentissime ....

  27. Arnaud G.
    Arnaud G.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Plats simples mais bons. Service agréable mais Temps d’attente un peu long

  28. Barriquand K.
    Barriquand K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Will difinitely revisit!

  29. Jin-Woo P.
    Jin-Woo P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Food and wines. And very friendly owner with great service!

  30. Isabelle h.
    Isabelle h.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Charmant!

  31. Forbes M.
    Forbes M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great, authentic restaraunt with excellent food and service. Very accommodating to a young family too.

  32. Bruna Rangel R.
    Bruna Rangel R.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Well done and tastefull food. The chocolate cake was amazing. Kind service. The only thing that bothered us a little bit was a lack of ventilation and there was a fog coming up from the kitchen that was burning a little bit our eyes, but the overall experience was really good and we recommend it!

  33. Benoit R.
    Benoit R.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Notre meilleur resto de 2018

  34. Ritu M.
    Ritu M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing meal! Delightful staff. A must when in Paris!

  35. Philippe O.
    Philippe O.
    • 56 reviews
    6/10

    Standard, cuisine correcte

  36. Laurent P.
    Laurent P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une adresse à recommander.

  37. Ema B.
    Ema B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, fresh food and everything is homemade! I recommend the lamb

  38. Arnie W.
    Arnie W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. We requested guidance from our server including wine pairing and everything he suggested was delectable.

  39. Ted S.
    Ted S.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a restaurant, not a coffee shop or a cafe or bar. If you want authentic French food in a restaurant atmosphere with regular-size tables, choose this place.