Back

Reviews La Table du Caviste Bio

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 637 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michele D.
    Michele D.
    • 431 reviews
    9/10

    Un excellent repas.

  2. Solenne C.
    Solenne C.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice owners and delicious fusion food!

  3. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • 54 reviews
    5.5/10

    A disappointment - despite a very nice atmosphere and intriguing Japanese cheffe, the food was not up to our expectations (we had a 27eur 2 dishes lunch menu with a very light mushroom tart and beef with French fries which I doubt were home made). The service could also be more professional...

    La Table du Caviste Bio

    Know that your disappointment is also ours. Especially since we make it a point of honor to serve all our customers in the same way. Note that the fries are well homemade, despite the doubts that you seem to have. Your judgment is still very severe, especially having eaten only once with us. We look forward to seeing you again to prove that you were quick in your judgment. See you soon.

  4. Bertrand d.
    Bertrand d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    T

  5. Shihoko T.
    Shihoko T.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good choice of wines, nice food, rather casual and cosy atmosphere. One thing really pity that the dishes were served not enough hot for both of us.

    La Table du Caviste Bio

    Thank you for your comment but sorry for the imperfection of the service dishes not hot enough Regards

  6. Joann M.
    Joann M.
    • 166 reviews
    9.5/10

    We thoroughly enjoy the food here. I had the very best guinea fowl I've ever had anywhere this visit. It was rare, tender, and generously proportioned with a variety of vegetables including excellent mushrooms. La Table du Caviste Bio is definitely on our come-back list!

    La Table du Caviste Bio

    Thank you for your comment and see you again at a future visit!

  7. Joann M.
    Joann M.
    • 166 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food and service at our first dinner at La Table du Caviste Bio. We've scheduled a return visit.

    La Table du Caviste Bio

    Thank you for your comment and see you again at a future visit!

  8. John O.
    John O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Soir Fantastique! Great food, with exemplary service at a very appropriate price for the quality. Dominique (our waiter, literally drew us in as if we were old friends and treated us that way all evening. A very special meal to celebrate our first evening in Paris! Most memorable and a perfect welcome to the city!

  9. JANET H.
    JANET H.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    A pleasure to visit. A great welcome and excellent food

  10. Vladimir d.
    Vladimir d.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe table.

  11. Cathy F.
    Cathy F.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    J’adore La Table du Caviste Bio!

  12. Erick L.
    Erick L.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    excellente surprise, joyau de la fusion Japon/France

  13. Sofia M.
    Sofia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food and the service was extremely friendly. We had a wonderful time and the only suggestion I can think of is that they should consider dimming the lights a bit more.

  14. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I have been there three times during my last three trips to Paris and it is always excellent. The beautifully prepared dishes, the welcoming ambience, Dominique’s perfect wine suggestions, and Junko’s food preparation, make it a must destination.

  15. Emmanuel M.
    Emmanuel M.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  16. Pierre M.
    Pierre M.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent !

  17. Pooja C.
    Pooja C.
    • 38 reviews
    6/10

    Was just presented with the pre set lunch menu, not the a la carte, unfortunately. Food was ok. Slightly more expensive than warranted. Bill was wrong. Wish we could order from the regular menu. Oh well. Maybe next time.

  18. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great

  19. Fabrice C.
    Fabrice C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant BIO!

  20. Kuninori Y.
    Kuninori Y.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Good wine and great fish dishes

  21. Miruna C.
    Miruna C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience and innovative ideas that will inspire you.

  22. Élisabeth t.
    Élisabeth t.
    • 94 reviews
    9/10

    PARFAIT !!!

  23. Ana Maria G.
    Ana Maria G.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  24. Cathy F.
    Cathy F.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Always a fantastic meal with beautiful presentation. And Dominique’s wine suggestions are perfection!

  25. Ana Maria G.
    Ana Maria G.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Service, mets, vin, accueil: excellents

  26. Fabienne S.
    Fabienne S.
    • 70 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicieux!

  27. Thomas  D.
    Thomas D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice and quiet restaurant. Very clean decor. Run by an older couple who are very friendly.

  28. Charlotte D.
    Charlotte D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We loved it! The food was incredible and the service was perfect. French cuisine with a Japanese twist. Thank you very much. We will be back!

  29. Kuninori Y.
    Kuninori Y.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic French in the quiet place of 17th. Good selection of wine also.

  30. Emmanuel C.
    Emmanuel C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, avec influence notable de sa cheffe japonaise.

  31. Cathy s.
    Cathy s.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon moment j'adore ce restaurant

  32. Therese f.
    Therese f.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    a ne pas manquer !!!

  33. Clara B.
    Clara B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  34. Rodolphe B.
    Rodolphe B.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Un très beau cadre au milieu du 17ème, des produits bons et bios et une belle carte des vins. Le patron et la serveuse sont sympathiques