Back

Reviews La Table du Huit - La Maison Champs-Elysées

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1032 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Levent Y.
    Levent Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious

  2. Adeline N.
    Adeline N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  3. Benichou r.
    Benichou r.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  4. Jean Luc g.
    Jean Luc g.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENTE CUISINE ET SERVICE IMPECCABLE

  5. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch dominicale de qualité,sushis,petits club sanwichs,huitres,langoustines,gambas,supreme de volaille,saumon,cabillaud et une multitudes de sesserts excellents.Service adorable,musique de fond au piano.Bref un excellent dejeuner en famille.A faire

  6. Ebru C.
    Ebru C.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was very good!!! The service has great room for improvement though, so did the ambiance and furniture. Even though the restaurant was almost empty, which is strange for a Friday night, the service was slow and not very good. We had wait forever for some water and the wine only came after the dinner, after asking again for the drinks. Cutlery was taking off after first course, but not replaced. Jackets were not taken away but we hung them over the chairs... So good food, but we wouldn't go back.

  7. Bault J.
    Bault J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A recommandender

  8. Benichou r.
    Benichou r.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  9. Anthony K.
    Anthony K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I had lunch on the outdoor terrace and it was a lovely multi-level palm-filled and white umbrella filled space. The service was attentive but not over-bearing. My salmon in a Thai broth with local vegetables was a perfect lunch dish. There is a nice large collection of wines by the glass. The staff couldn’t have been nicer. At least 5 different people said good-bye to me. I will definitely be returning to this restaurant .

  10. FRANCOIS D.
    FRANCOIS D.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne table

  11. Elisabeth B.
    Elisabeth B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    tres agreable et tres bon

  12. Mireille L.
    Mireille L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Unexpected patio with jasmine tree diffusing a delicious smell. That's for the settings. Very delicate cuisine with remarkable flavours in the veggies. Not to say the meat and the fish were not cooked to perfection. Portions are definitely on the small side...as it is the habit in this type of restaurants. I could have had twice as much of each plate! Nonetheless, Will definitely go back!

  13. Beatrice l.
    Beatrice l.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Top Top Top !!!

  14. Berangere L.
    Berangere L.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Un service parfait et un diner en terrasse fort sympathique !!

  15. Reine A.
    Reine A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très joli cadre, qui permet un dîner romantique très agréable Peu de monde et donc un serveur très présent

  16. Kary L.
    Kary L.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    I love there's a live piano performance during the meal.I will go there again. It's a nice brunch though.

  17. Yumiko t.
    Yumiko t.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Hidden restaurant nearby Champs Elysees! Surprisingly not crowded but it is better this way. Very elegant and chic with warm service (not snobbish at all). Every dishes are prepared with passion and great attention. Not classical French but not fusion either. We will definately go back!

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Service was slow and got orders incorrect. Took us thirty minutes to pay the bill.