Register my restaurant
Help

Reviews - La Table du Moulin

9/10
393
972 Champdurand, 26790 Suze-la-Rousse
European
Average price €41

La Table du Moulin

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent393 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sophie Z.9 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    6/10

    YOU NEED TO CALL TO RESERVE THIS RESTAURANT!!! Our reservation did not reach the restaurant who explained they changed owners last year and that the new owners do not work with the Fork. I liked the place and atmosphere. However food was average- fish was over cooked and the plate lacked flavor.

  • MARK O.1 review

    July 5, 2023

    4.5/10

    The main restaurant was occupied by a private function We were on a lower terrace. The food was poor and over priced. We had the impression that it had been cooked earlier. The alternative was to cook for oneself on a mini barbecue. We did not even receive what we had ordered

  • Anne-Marie M.6 reviews

    July 14, 2022

    10/10

    Nice restaurant away from everything. The food and service were great.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Paul R.

    Paul R.17 reviews

    July 15, 2021

    9.5/10

    The food and wine were excellent! Good service and costly outdoor !

  • Hans Michael S.27 reviews

    June 22, 2019

    10/10

    Beautiful place of peace and tranquility, Lovely service. Excellent food. Reasonable prices. We shall come back!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

305 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.