Back

Reviews La Table Libanaise

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 6155 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Najla C.
    Najla C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    As a Lebanese in Paris, I definitely recommend this place. The owner is kind and helpful, he makes you feel right at home! The food is delicious. Will definitely be back !

  2. ILYES B.
    ILYES B.
    • 43 reviews
    5/10

    Not crazy, meat was very fatty so at the end not edible (steak). Service was good. Nice atmosphere if you can eat outside.

    La Table Libanaise

    yes it's crazy to order an entrecote in a Lebanese restaurant. myself, an entrecote lover, I find our entrecote excellent, but fatty like all good entrecotes, meat lovers know. best regards 😘 oui c'est fou de commander une entrecote dans un restaurant libanais. moi meme amateur d'entrecote,je trouve notre entrecote excellente, mais grasse comme toutes les bonnes entrecotes, les amateurs de viande le savent. cordialement 😘

  3. Elisabeth s.
    Elisabeth s.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine personnel attentionné un très bon moment

  4. GERARD G.
    GERARD G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Bon repas bien

  5. Rouaida Z.
    Rouaida Z.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    The waiter was the nicest! We loved him he was so kind and generous!!

  6. Pierre-Antoine N.
    Pierre-Antoine N.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice Lebanese restaurant in Paris.

  7. Mario D.
    Mario D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Invariably a very good experience; excellent (and, for Paris standards, affordable) food, very nice service. Strongly, strongly recommended

  8. Raphael K.
    Raphael K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  9. Alexandre R.
    Alexandre R.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  10. Jacques B.
    Jacques B.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    on reviendra...

  11. Sophie C.
    Sophie C.
    • 155 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant - A recommander

  12. Souhil N.
    Souhil N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent.

  13. Chaabani M.
    Chaabani M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien :)

  14. Joseph W.
    Joseph W.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and friendly service. Waiter speaks pretty good English.

  15. Jonathan H.
    Jonathan H.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur Libanais de Paris ;)

  16. Fiatte M.
    Fiatte M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Best Lebanese in town ! The food is delicious, staff lovely and service quick. Second time I went to have dinner there and there will be a third time soon !

  17. J.acques b.
    J.acques b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    *

  18. Omer E.
    Omer E.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service, delicious meal and tasty coffee, they made a special arrangement for my wife birthday celebration too. The starter humus with lamb and marinated chicken wings were absolutely delicious.

  19. Nadia N.
    Nadia N.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Cosy restaurant. The food was average and not much but the service excellent! We asked for a table by the window and got it! If you're new to Lebanese food this could be good for you....

  20. Eric m.
    Eric m.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente , personnel sympathique

  21. Jason G.
    Jason G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super, belle découverte !

  22. Céline L.
    Céline L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant. Cuisine maison. The gourmand exeptionnel.

  23. Justin E.
    Justin E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant

  24. Cindy C.
    Cindy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I enjoyed the 30 euro fomula with entree plat and dessert, also included a glass if wine. For the entree i had the small sampling of each of 5 house chosen; the ingredients were very fresh and flavourful. The lamb main was cooked perfectly. I recommend the custard for dessert . It was unique; a light custard with a sweet glaze of pistachio and cardamon. The staff was very friendly and accommodating of my poor french speaking ability. The service overall was great.

  25. Guy B.
    Guy B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    On a envie d'y retourner!

  26. Radia B.
    Radia B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good place !

  27. Sami l.
    Sami l.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Je le recommande!! bien sympa

  28. David H.
    David H.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon plat, service top

  29. Jost A.
    Jost A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    We have never eaten so tasty libanese/arab food (especially the humous with pignons and the baked chicken). And it was really a good price. We can only recommend it for these reasons.

  30. Guy l.
    Guy l.
    • one review
    9/10

    Je recommande

  31. Sylvia T.
    Sylvia T.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine.

  32. Maya B.
    Maya B.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food

  33. Nieem K.
    Nieem K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  34. May H.
    May H.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good for lebanese food in paris but expensive

  35. Sonia B.
    Sonia B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa :)

  36. Adam a.
    Adam a.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service, good meal. Not sure I had my fork discount :) but good restaurant to come in family or with friends

  37. Stephanie h.
    Stephanie h.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure. Recommended.

  38. Catherine j.
    Catherine j.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment en famille

  39. Alice M.
    Alice M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon !

  40. Gabrielle C.
    Gabrielle C.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant