Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Tagliata

Via IV Novembre, I-12060 Grinzane CavourSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giovanni a.

    October 31, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente

  • Matteo A.

    October 15, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima Carne!

  • Rolf R.

    October 23, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant!!!!

  • Rolf R.

    July 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic place. Super fresh meat. Very nice environment, very friendly personnel, good price!

  • Irina B.

    July 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super dinner! it was the best meat i ate. I really recommend this restaurant to everyone. it was the best meat i ate. I really recommend this restaurant to everyone

  • Oyvind G.

    July 7, 20191 review

    4/10
  • Massimo F.

    April 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Robert L.

    October 25, 20182 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great meet, good wine in a casual surrounding Perfect if you are looking for this

  • Alberto D.

    October 17, 201816 reviews

    10/10

    Top per chi ama la carne

  • Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.

    August 15, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al top

  • Beda W.

    June 29, 201816 reviews

    8/10
  • Michele A.

    April 7, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Daniele M.

    March 10, 201832 reviews

    10/10

    come sempre semplicemente splendidi

  • - -

    November 8, 20171 review

    10/10

    Super come sempre.

  • Roger R.

    July 9, 20174 reviews

    8.5/10

    A simple restaurant that really know how to make tasteful meat. A hard to find little gem.

  • - -

    July 5, 20171 review

    10/10

    That's really a great surprise... An incredible steakhouse in the middle of nowhere...

  • Matvey G.

    July 1, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    If you love meat - it is the place for you! If you travel with a company order different meats to share and you would enjoy the dinner for sure! Booking is highly recommended!

  • Daniele C.

    June 7, 201715 reviews

    10/10

    Una sicurezza come sempre.

  • Beda W.

    April 23, 201716 reviews

    8/10
  • Elisa t.
    Elisa t.

    April 1, 201728 reviews

    10/10

    Cena eccezionale. Carne ottima e cucinata divinamente. Servizio perfetto. Valida carta dei vini a prezzi buoni.

  • - -

    August 13, 20161 review

    10/10

    Good

Tripadvisor reviews

426 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.