Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - La Tagliatella Rovira Roure

8.7/10
485
C/Rovira Roure s/n, 25006 LleidaSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous485 reviews
9/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Blau F.
    Blau F.

    January 23, 202232 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buen restaurante para comer pizza o pasta, al que vamos a menudo. Los precios quizás un poco elevados, pero todo y así, se come estupendamente. Retiremos sin dudar.

  • M.PILAR B.

    January 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Buen restaurante italiano para comer en família.

  • Jonathan L.

    December 7, 20211 review

    9/10

    Como siempre, un buen restaurante italiano

  • Pedro c.

    December 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo y rapidez

  • Francesc S.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    SERVICI EXCEL·LENT, SEGURO QUE VOLVEREMOS OTRO DIA PARA PROVAR LA GRAN VARIEDAD DE PLATOS QUE NOS OFRECEN. EL PERSONAL ESTAVA MUY DISPUESTA A RESOLVER QUALQUIER DUDA QUE TENIAMOS O QUALQUIER COSA QUE NECESITABAMOS

  • El Motero J.

    September 16, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Hace tiempo que no iba y ha perdido mucho. La calidad ha bajado bastante. No renuevan la carta con platos más nuevos. No volveré a ir y ya no lo recomiendo como antaño.

  • Susan M.
    Susan M.

    September 8, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    We've visited La Tagliatella restaurants in Madrid, Seville, Barcelona, and where we live now, Valencia, and Lleida's is by far the best location! What a beautiful spot, with a big terrace and as always, GREAT food. I don't come for the pizza or pasta, I come for the Tuna Tartare! It's really fresh and consistently delicious. My husband just wanted a simple pomodoro sauce for his spaghetti, and that's what he got - with flavor. We shared a basket of the focaccia - nice ingredients - caramalized onions, olives, tomatoes. Very good wine, generous portions, nice setting - what could be better!?!

  • Jose G.

    February 29, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Vanessa P.

    February 1, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Buen restaurante

  • - -

    September 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Trato agradable, velada incomparable y comida deliciosa

  • Blau F.
    Blau F.

    April 11, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    Es un local al que vamos asiduamente. La pasta y la pizza es excelente.

  • Rosa C.

    February 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Muy bien todo...

  • Rosa R.

    February 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Tot correcte.

  • Blau F.
    Blau F.

    March 19, 201832 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buen lugar para ir ha comer pizza i pasta.

  • - -

    February 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excepcional!

Tripadvisor reviews

354 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.