9.3/10
Excellent
based on 5587 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rob R.
    Rob R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    De 10.

  2. Lars T.
    Lars T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, good service.

  3. Juan J.
    Juan J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Perfecto

  4. Meritxell n.
    Meritxell n.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    Genial! Impresionante, trato magnifico

  5. Federico R.
    Federico R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Gran restaurant, tot molt bó!!!

  6. Maribel B.
    Maribel B.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    J

  7. Joan C.
    Joan C.
    • 175 reviews
    9/10

    menjar excel.lent. Tracte amable. sense 50i% seria car.m

  8. Sara s.
    Sara s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    EN GENERAL MUY RECOMENDABLE.

  9. Yancho K.
    Yancho K.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Small sized restaurant. Perfect service, best waiters and presentation, BUT waay too overprized for this quality and especially quantity (you literally eat 100gr in a main dish)....

  10. Xavier j.
    Xavier j.
    • 149 reviews
    9/10

    Com sempre tot perfecte

  11. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Platos exquisitos y trato de 10. Repetiremos seguro.

  12. Devyn C.
    Devyn C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    My parents and I dined here tonight, and our meal was nearly perfect. For appetizers we ordered the octopus, salmon tartare and crab cake; entrees were the duck, the cod with potatoes and the "Nebraska" steak (the only unsatisfactory part of the meal); for dessert we ordered 3 of the 4 daily specials and all of them were perfect. Three different servers waited on us and answered our questions (of which there were many). They were all wonderful. In regard to the aforementioned steak, it was incredibly chewy and undercooked for our taste. We didn't attempt to send it back. I'm guessing they would have replaced it if we'd asked, but we didn't. I would definitely recommend this place.

  13. Nicolas J.
    Nicolas J.
    • 58 reviews
    9/10

    A bit overpriced without the reduction

  14. Meritxell n.
    Meritxell n.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    Execelente!

  15. Jordi  a.
    Jordi a.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sorprende

  16. Habib A.
    Habib A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is very good. But the place is so small and it is overpriced.

  17. Rob R.
    Rob R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Originalidad y profesionalidad

  18. Roberto R.
    Roberto R.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurante acogedor, servicio atento y especialidades deliciosas

  19. Maya m.
    Maya m.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really great place! The food is really delicious, you should definitely try octopus for a starter. The service was really amazing too

  20. Ettore C.
    Ettore C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The best restaurant in Barcelona!

  21. Daniel P.
    Daniel P.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Estupendo

  22. Núria G.
    Núria G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito

  23. Diaz D.
    Diaz D.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  24. Valentine H.
    Valentine H.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!!! Don't wait to go! Everything was fantastic

    La Tata

    Un placer servirles!

  25. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    service impecable carte originale et creative une bonne table

  26. Mario L.
    Mario L.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    great food experience! rarely I'm that satisfied with restaurants booked on The Fork. With the 50% reduction you have still a rather pricey meal, but more than fair given the quality and the service.

  27. Adolfo A.
    Adolfo A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Personal muy amable y atento

  28. Rob R.
    Rob R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  29. Gabriel A.
    Gabriel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  30. Maria Á.
    Maria Á.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Servicio excelente!!!

  31. Michel B.
    Michel B.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    All the time the best pleasure... Siempre un mucho grande agrado.... La comida es la mejor para me en Barcelona... Les plats, The menu is the best in Barcelona, for me, selon mon opinion... Le personnel est très professionnel, aimable et accueillant... Todos los camareros son agradables y mucho profesionneles.... A la proxima vez, à la prochaine fois.... See you!!! Ch & Mich from Belgium 10/10!!!

  32. Bea a.
    Bea a.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida y calidad

  33. Alan F.
    Alan F.
    • one review
    9/10

    An affordable-priced Michelin-quality restaurant. Just like fine-dining with famous Mediterranean cuisines

  34. Jose Manuel G.
    Jose Manuel G.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Al entrar y ver la decoración y la zona de barra, engaña. Excelente atención y exquisita carta.

  35. Maribel P.
    Maribel P.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  36. IL M.
    IL M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    I was happy with my choice of restaurants , the prices are very expensive compared to other restaurants thanks to your discount it was worthwhile .

  37. Andrew H.
    Andrew H.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food... good service, not a great atmosphere in the restaurant..

  38. Leila C.
    Leila C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ristorante fantastico, piatti deliziosi, leggeri e sofisticati. Servizio molto cortese e caloroso! Caldamente consigliato ;)

  39. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Buen servicio.

  40. Llorenç L.
    Llorenç L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    La comida excelente, el trato muy personalizado y amable,creo que es un poco caro sino fuera por el dto del tenedor, aun asi sigue siendo caro considerando la cantidad un poco justa de comida en los platos. La carta de vinos un poco desfasada.