Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Taurina

9/10
120
Plaza Mayor, 8, 40001 SegoviaSee map

Average price €30

MENU ENTRESEMANA ( VALIDO LUNES A VIERNES COMIDAS NO FESTIVOS) €18

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent120 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Raul R.
    Raul R.

    September 18, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Nos trataron genial.

  • Juanjo G.
    Juanjo G.

    August 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Buen trato y muy buena cocina. Si vas a Segovia no puedes dejar de probar la oferta gastronómica de La Taurina.

  • Joy F.
    Joy F.

    July 15, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious well prepared fresh food. The Russian Salad and the Burrata were hits. Large portions. Good value for the price.

  • Willem v.
    Willem v.

    May 7, 202213 reviews

    5.5/10

    El menú vale 33 euros, no como dice la app y la comida muy muy normalita, para no repetir

  • Jose Luis R.
    Jose Luis R.

    April 10, 202219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Se come estupendamente y el servicio muy profesional , volveremos otro día.

  • Paula P.
    Paula P.

    March 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Julia A.
    Julia A.

    November 9, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    La comida estuvo súper rica y nosotros somos muy críticos! Restaurante situado en la plaza mayor con comida de muy buena calidad y precios. Recomendable! The food was really good and highly recommendable. We are very choosy and this was great and the price was right. You can choose from a set menu for a decent price.

  • Lola M.

    November 7, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Un sitio muy recomendable comida de 10! Personal muy amable!!

  • Ximena P.

    November 1, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Muy rico el cochinillo con patatas

  • Gaelle d.
    Gaelle d.

    October 9, 202145 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice fish and polite staff. We ate on the terrace. Would go back

  • EDY R.
    EDY R.

    September 18, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Comida muy buena, pero poco personal, esperamos 30 min. para que llegará lo que pedimos, los camareros hacían lo que podían con tanta gente por atender.

  • Carlos A.
    Carlos A.

    August 28, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Mu rico to

  • Cathy b.

    August 21, 202110 reviews

    5/10

    I ordered the entrecot with a salad rather than the French fries on the menu. The meat was served really well done - they forgot to ask how I wanted it. So I had to send it back to the kitchen. The salad was a very sad mix of faded lettuce and tomatoes, with a bit of onion, that was fresh. It seemed my waitress no longer wanted to deal with me. She focused on other customers and I was assigned a new waiter. I didn’t feel valued as a customer. I won’t go back

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation