Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - La Taverna dei Golosi

8.7/10
931
Corso Sempione, 12, 20154 Milano
Mediterranean
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Taverna dei Golosi

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous931 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • David R.1 review

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    We experienced excellent, gracious service on a very busy night. The food was very good with a wide selection. Timing of courses and all else was impeccable, and the nicely updated but historic feel of the restaurant was very Milano. We live nearby, and local Italians frequent this restaurant, while some of the others in the area are more touristy. Enjoyed it immensely and will return.

  • Eric S.1 review

    March 9, 2023

    9/10

    Very happy we found this place. Will be back and recommend to others. The food was delicious and they have the best wine list I found in Milan. Can't wait to go back.

  • Gianluca l.1 review

    January 21, 2023

    10/10

    The best restaurant in town ,good food and honest price , service was great and fast I have I really great time with my friends and family I would suggest it

  • barbara f.8 reviews

    November 15, 2022

    5.5/10

    poor food quality. avoid pasta and starters. pasta did not have any flavor and was watery. antipasti too expensive and poor quantity. staff was very helpfull and friendly

  • Anne M.2 reviews

    August 31, 2022

    10/10

    We had a lovely evening and superb meal. Our waiter was charming and very attentive. The branding was delicious and fresh. We will definitely dine again at The Taverna!

  • Kotaro S.23 reviews

    July 7, 2022

    8.5/10

    Good atomosphere, but there are lots of mosquito, fly, and other small insects inside. Please

  • Enrico C.1 review

    June 13, 2022

    10/10

    Nice restaurant, tasty and quality food, terrific location in the walking area of Corso Sempione, close to the Arch in Milan. Btw: service was also up to expectations!

  • Leandro G.13 reviews

    June 12, 2022

    9/10

    Great service and good prices for the area.

  • Sunae s.10 reviews

    February 26, 2022

    10/10

    they are all kind and food is perfect

  • Javier R.1 review

    December 7, 2021

    10/10

    One of the best restaurant in Milan, food was super delicious and the service was top, specially the Dominican guy who works there, he is really a professional ! Nice wine selections too. Recommended 100%.

  • Kanyaluk C.4 reviews

    October 2, 2021

    8/10

    Food and service was good

  • Dino C.1 review

    September 25, 2021

    9/10

    Excellent food and nice environment, a restaurant to recommend.

  • Federica M.15 reviews

    August 11, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent service, nice atmosphere! Delicious food with rich appetizers and an amazing grilled meat. Recommended.

  • Daniela B.1 review

    February 13, 2020

    8.5/10

    Its a very cozy restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is good with a good variety. Good for families. Nice neighborhood as well

  • Rafael L.

    Rafael L.47 reviews

    August 9, 2019

    10/10

    Very nice service. Great fish...

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

823 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.