Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Teca Ristorante

9.3/10
379
Corso Italia, 15, 15012 Bistagno
Piemontese
Average price €40

La Teca Ristorante

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent379 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Lukas K.1 review

    July 17, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing diner and the server was very kind!

  • Sergio T.52 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was excellent except the Tortino the gelato on the side perfect but if i can suggest i would include the crema pasticcera inside the spunch to give moisture and not as a decoration. Next time I will try a different desert and I'm sure it will be excellent.

  • Anthony P.33 reviews

    July 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, with much calm and nice place at the outside for a good moment. Cooking was marvelous.

  • Paul H.3 reviews

    August 20, 2021

    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant. Nice food, good prices, helpful staff and easy to park outside. It's in a quiet area and attached to a hotel. Prices are reasonable too.

Tripadvisor reviews

127 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.