Back

Reviews La Tere Gastrobar

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1515 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eva V.
    Eva V.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo y un ambiente muy tranquilo.

  2. JOSEP L.
    JOSEP L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Primera visita, encantados. Repetiremos

  3. Simon C.
    Simon C.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is an excellent restaurant. We’ve eaten at this restaurant twice. The tapas was a cut above the standard fayre of the chains. It’s worth the diversion off the beaten track. We had a lovely evening.

  4. Elisa M.
    Elisa M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  5. Jose Antonio C.
    Jose Antonio C.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien, como siempre

  6. Ainhoa A.
    Ainhoa A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fuimos un grupo de 5 personas, súper recomendable para compartir. El servicio agradable. Las recomendaciones del camarero un acierto.Como punto negativo es que si vas en coche es difícil aparcar por la zona.

  7. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Sobresaliente como cada vez que vamos. Lugar con encanto, ambiente tranquilo y comida exquisita. Para repetir.

  8. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon menú del dia.

  9. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  10. Morgan W.
    Morgan W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant! Great food, good wine, excellent service, and very hip decor.

  11. Ric R.
    Ric R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This was one of the best meals we have had recently. Really good food and really friendly, helpful staff

  12. Denise M.
    Denise M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved the menu offerings. It was hard to choose. I went for croquettes and fried egg with onion. Hubby chose the octopus. Everything was delicious as was the service and atmosphere. Located on a charming narrow cobblestone street a short distance from Barcelona Sants with wonderful architectural details, it couldn’t have been more perfect. We were thrilled and pleasantly surprised by the English music playlist of the 70s.

  13. Maria Teresa V.
    Maria Teresa V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Precio y calidad ????????????

  14. Cris R.
    Cris R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Buenisimo! Repetiré :)

  15. Carlos S.
    Carlos S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and friendly staff. Off the tourist area and very much worth finding.

  16. Ross T.
    Ross T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food. Well seasoned well presented, timed nicely for the pace of courses, tasty and served with a smile. Our server was excellent and knowledgable. Meal was not expensive.

  17. Reda F.
    Reda F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    AmEx is not accepted

  18. Lori F.
    Lori F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, friendly staff and sophisticated, delicious tapas. Chorizo and codfish croquetas and patatas in truffled sauce were a delight.

  19. Marija O.
    Marija O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, quality ingredients. Great and fast service. Decent prices. We had two appetizers and two mains and it was perfect. We loved it! They accept ticket restaurant card.

  20. Andrea O.
    Andrea O.
    • one review
    7/10

    Un servicio muy bueno

  21. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Acierto seguro

  22. Chris W.
    Chris W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Chic Sants restaurant off a couple of side streets serving a great eclectic mix of modern tapas and Catalan food. Friendly and professional staff, nice atmosphere, other than me and my family there seemed to be Spanish foodie/friends out for a evening of great food. Go!

  23. Karen R.
    Karen R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service. Menu also available in French and English. Interesting dishes. Nice ambiance. We liked it so much we ate there twice during our three day visit.

  24. Gill H.
    Gill H.
    • one review
    10/10

    An excellent find near Barcelona Sants station. After two weeks trekking in Aragon we had time between trains for a delicious lunch. Staff were super helpful and all the food was freshly and carefully prepared and well presented. The soundtrack of Caetano Veloso was a good background.

  25. Jacqui W.
    Jacqui W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely idyll in a quiet neighborhood with kind people and amazing food. The tapas tasted healthier somehow (in a good way), and the mains were spectacular. I only wish we had been able to go back. Ps. The restaurant is quite close to a lovely and vibrant park for either a digestive stroll or predinner play with little ones.

  26. Tom M.
    Tom M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful presentation.. exquisite culinary arts with attention to detail. Loved it!

  27. Ivan R.
    Ivan R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  28. Caroline H.
    Caroline H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing (especially the potatoes and the octopus) and good value. All the waiting staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.

  29. David M.
    David M.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un restaurante para comer de tapas, originales, y decliciosas, con un personal encantador y diligente, y en el Sants de toda la vida. Muy recomendable.

  30. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Menu de mediodida variado. Lugar muy agradable

  31. George o.
    George o.
    • one review
    10/10

    Every aspect of the experience and service was excellent- highly recommended

  32. Bao T.
    Bao T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were wonderful and very kind, food was excellent, overall 10/10

  33. Elke B.
    Elke B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice Bar and good food. Very friendly service

  34. Tania A.
    Tania A.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un menu normal por 12€ en un ambiente normal y una buena atención.

  35. Vivian O.
    Vivian O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    100% recomendable!

  36. Eli s.
    Eli s.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Menu cariado y bueno, camareros super amables y atentos! Repetiremos :)

  37. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place and food! Such a nice and intimate place with very educated staff. As about the food, everything was so good, from the first to the last. And more than that, very fair price. I highly recommend it to those who want to taste quality food in a nice atmosphere. If I would ever come back to Barcelona, I would go to eat there again, for sure!

  38. Fatema A.
    Fatema A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wow! Best tapas!! Tataki, pulpo and calamaris a really good choice!!????????????????

  39. Angel P.
    Angel P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  40. Esther h.
    Esther h.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Molt correcte ☺️