8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 236 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mònica M.
    Mònica M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    ????

  2. Kris S.
    Kris S.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very nice terrace with excellent views. The Portuguese waitress was very attentive. Only thing to improve is the organization of the kitchen, We had to wait very long for the food. Prices are high but ok with the fork discount.

  3. Adri h.
    Adri h.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice terrace with pool and a view! Really hip place but also fancy and nice to chill in the sun

  4. Adria A.
    Adria A.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Really nice views. We came for the rice but they had changed the menu and they didnt have it. The food was a but scarce.

  5. David C.
    David C.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Pagas las vistas

  6. Poulsen K.
    Poulsen K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The host Marina was very nice and serve us very well, explaining the dishes and beverages. The steak tartar was delicious. The view is also a big plus

  7. Ana s.
    Ana s.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un buen ambiente, un trato agradable y un menu genial. Volveremos.

  8. Mizon S.
    Mizon S.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Very slow!! Inattentive and didn't know about discount. Not worth it.

  9. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!

  10. Angeles G.
    Angeles G.
    • 18 reviews
    5.5/10

    The place was ok.The glass was broke,then the food was not really fresh and finally the waiting time of service was little slow but thank you so much !!!

  11. Xavier C.
    Xavier C.
    • 139 reviews
    10/10

    Con una vista fantastica del puerto ????

  12. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Trato agradable y profesional

  13. Maxime M.
    Maxime M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    If I could put 11/10 I would. Cuisine was delicious (one of the best Magret I’ve ever tried). The service was amazing, Johnnie was very nice and helpful and even made us a little very pleasant surprise at the end of the dinner. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

  14. KEI K.
    KEI K.
    • one review
    9/10

    My main purpose was sherry. It's really good!! In addition, ham was also good!! Sherry goes well with ham. It's rare that we can drink sherry in Barcelona.

  15. Vikram S.
    Vikram S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quality food and a friendly waiter, what more could you want? A five star look and feel that remains casual, it has that too.

  16. Nora B.
    Nora B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food, presentation and service! Pleasantly surprised by extras offered for free as invitations on house. 5* place!

  17. Azad B.
    Azad B.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bon mais service un peu long pour le bar à tapas

  18. Steven A.
    Steven A.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a hotel bar. The menu is limited. The quality of the food is excellent. Overall a good experience but the setting is a little impersonal.

  19. Montserrat r.
    Montserrat r.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, totalmente recomendable.

  20. Hannah C.
    Hannah C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was incredible, wine was incredible. Just gorgeous!

  21. Marc Q.
    Marc Q.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Must try the tapa of Olives. Fantastic

  22. Cristina H.
    Cristina H.
    • one review
    10/10

    My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our tapas at this very well located restaurant. The service was unbeatable and the food was just great. Really enjoyed the mood of the place itself.

  23. Xavier S.
    Xavier S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a dinner for two at this amazing place. In the heart of Barcelona, next to the sea, this restaurant is perfect to have an informal meal based on delicious tapas in a very good atmosphere.