Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - La Terrasse de Moncalou

9.6/10
60
24250, 24250 Florimont-GaumierSee map

Average price €39

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent60 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Steve H.
    Steve H.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We have been trying to eat at this place for a long time but due to business requirements it just was not possible. We finally made it………Fantastic!!!!! We will try and get back ASAP

  • Cathie W.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Thank you so much Cathy for chosing La Terrasse for todays lunch ! It was a real pleasure serving you, hope to see you soon again !!

  • Edmund M.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Thank you so much Edmund for your kind words, always a pleasure to serve you !

  • Anne p.

    June 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Was looking forward to trying out this place and it certainly did not disappoint. Loved it!

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Thanks so much Anne, for coming. Looking forward to see you again !

  • Karen M.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great views and fabulous burgers. Wonderful place to go for something different . Feels like a tree top safari lodge without the animals !( I assume !!) our 3rd visit and won’t be our last !

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Thank you so much Karen for you kind words ! It was a pleasure serving you !!

  • Simon W.

    September 24, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Even though they had changed their hours since booking, the restaurant was open just for us! Excellent reception, service and food.

  • Catherine m.

    July 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful setting and a lovely welcome with a band playing and the sun setting. The burgers are amazing and the service excellent. We all loved it !

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Hi Catherine ! Thank you so much for your visit and your kind words; it was a pleasure serving you. Hope to see you again , inshallah !

  • - -

    August 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    La Terrasse de Moncalou (Owner)

    Thanks Matt !!

Tripadvisor reviews

137 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation