Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Trendy

Reviews - La Terrazza

9.5/10
650
Via Ludovisi 49, 00187 RomeSee map

Average price €160

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent649 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Soren F.
    Soren F.

    May 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was excellent and beautifully presented. The view from the restaurant as the light settles over Rome makes you wish toncom back - which I will.

  • Tim R.
    Tim R.

    May 19, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mirela S.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious and extraordinary meals and great atmosphere. Very good service!

  • Eduardo R.
    Eduardo R.

    April 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing view amazing food and the service it was perfect. I would recommend for sure 5*

  • Ralph J.

    April 14, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Vetrivel Rajan s.

    April 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Definitely a must try if you can afford it. Very good details. Would have been better if the waiting time between the dishes were managed better otherwise it was a fantastic experience

  • Bora E.

    March 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic. The commitment to creativity, the traditional Roman ingredients, a love for service and attention to detail make this restaurant an unforgettable experience.

  • Christine G.

    March 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bel endroit vue imprenable cuisine très raffinée à ne pas manquer

  • Alexander C.

    March 5, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Nicolai A.

    February 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Maybe the best dinner we've ever had. Wonderful menu, terrific view and ambiance, and perfect service. Worth the cost

  • Conrad b.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Just what a valentine meal should be Great views Superb tasting menu Lovely staff Great company! Would recommend to others without doubt for a special event

  • Diana P.

    December 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely incredible experience!! Tasty food, very kind staff and an amazing view over Rome. The culinary experience is just wow!!! Definitely recommend it.

  • Robin W.

    December 2, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    What an great restaurant. The food is very good, the restaurant were excellent and the view is the best in Rome.

  • Philippe M.

    November 25, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un service impeccable et une cuisine raffinée, bref un restaurant très au dessus de l’étoile qui lui est attribuée.

  • Erick M.

    November 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was amazing. Food, service, atmosphere. Must go in Rome. Beautiful view of Rome. Everything was on point. We had an amazing time. Really good variety of wines.

  • KAAN D.

    November 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Angel Drake A.

    November 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect.

  • Gina E.

    October 12, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • GIORA O.

    October 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent and proffesional service

  • Lisbeth B.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    En fantastisk matopplevelse på taket av Roma! Strålende service og hyggelig atmosfære! Vi var fire personer og spiste jubileumsmenyen. Passet fint med 1/2 vinmeny til.

  • Gabriele s.

    September 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza mistica.

  • Matt M.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food combined with a stunning view and impeccable service ????????

  • Pierre D.

    August 7, 20213 reviews

    5/10
  • Jonathan M.

    July 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Extraordinary and remarkable. Every single touch point was immaculate!

  • Wei Bi

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Before I came to La Terrazza, I had dinner in a 3 Michelin stars and a 2 Michelin stars restaurant in few days. My entire family believes La Terrazza is the best.

  • Luc v.

    October 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner, the cuisine was not only exceptional but the presentation was exquisite! The service was impeccable and very friendly, we will definitely come back.

    La Terrazza (Owner)

  • Laurie M.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Steven W.

    February 19, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic tasting menu, exceptional service. Amazing food in fabulous location overlooking the skyline of Rome.

  • Jules S.

    February 17, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Great service , delicious food

  • Carlos A.
    Carlos A.

    February 15, 20207 reviews

    4/10
  • Cedric N.
    Cedric N.

    January 8, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente experience

  • Vicki A.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Débora D.

    December 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great service, food and location.

  • Marina K.

    December 22, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Superlocation, una serata indimenticabile

  • Yossi c.

    December 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, exceptionally courteous service. You can't be in Rome and not visit La Terrazza. You did not visit La Terrazza as if you did not visit Rome.

  • Edwin H.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a great adventure! Many Thanks to all the staff!

  • Elizabeth H.

    November 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • John S.

    November 6, 20192 reviews

    2/10
  • Margrethe M.

    October 18, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Martin T.

    October 14, 20191 review

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

252 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation