Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - La Traboule

9.4/10
672
27 Rue de Penthièvre, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €49

Menu Dégustation €59

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent672 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Connie Z.
    Connie Z.

    August 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • ALexandre T.
    ALexandre T.

    July 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Valerie D.
    Valerie D.

    June 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food is just exceptional. The chef and the staff are very friendly, and the atmosphere cozy. Great address ! We will be back as soon as possible !

    La Traboule (Owner)

    Hello Valerie, What a pleasure to read your review, it was a pleasure to have you! We hope we added a little bit of magic to your Paris trip, La Traboule's team Fransesco and Bernardo

  • Kelly G.
    Kelly G.

    May 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    La Traboule (Owner)

    Hello Kelly, What a pleasure to read your comment, in France we say : "The best way to thank a cook is to refill" so thank you, See you soon then ! Fransesco et Bernardo from La Traboule

  • Benoit B.
    Benoit B.

    March 31, 202275 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un peu bruyant

  • Lise R.

    March 15, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe petit restaurant ! Service impeccable, mets fins et savoureux : je me suis régalée !

  • Adrien A.

    March 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Une très belle découverte. J'y retournerai avec grand plaisir.

  • Alexandre D.

    March 10, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Chef excellent ! Serveur attentionné

  • Nicolas W.

    February 8, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    La Traboule (Owner)

    Thanks you from all the team.

  • Francois r.

    January 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Un de mes restaurants préférés

  • Suzanne M.

    December 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Every course was wonderful - quality, presentation, taste! One of our best dinners in Paris. The intimate size of the restaurant made us feel like we were at the chef’s table!

  • Anita B.

    November 20, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bon avec des ingredients tres frais

  • Richard T.
    Richard T.

    October 14, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very tasty, seasonal lunch. Tables quite close together, but still comfortable. Happily recommend.

  • Albert H.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    A hidden gem. By far one of the best dinners I’ve had in Paris!

  • Jamie B.

    September 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Food is superb!

  • Brian S.

    September 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing meal! The chef is super talented. I look forward to coming back again next time I am in Paris

  • Jean Marie s.

    September 22, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Accueil agréable, cuisine très fine, cadre sympathique, seul bémol service très convivial mais un peu lent Je reviendrai

  • Christina B.

    February 15, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Benoit B.
    Benoit B.

    February 12, 202075 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent repas

  • Elise N.
    Elise N.

    February 6, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food for such a reasonable cost. We loved it, thank you for the experience!

  • John M.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service. Couldn't recommend enough.

  • Nathania K.
    Nathania K.

    January 15, 202029 reviews

    9.5/10
  • David S.

    December 26, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Véronique D.

    December 21, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Maryia S.
    Maryia S.

    December 11, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Amazingly delicious food. And for a reasonable price for the area. A menu offered at 37 euros for dinner and a nice selection of wines. Small and cozy

  • Cyrille b.

    November 29, 201955 reviews

    10/10

    Au top

  • Vero p.
    Vero p.

    November 19, 201928 reviews

    9/10

    tres belle talbe

  • Alexander Z.

    November 12, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Estelle F.

    October 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super lovely restaurant and amazing service! We were actually almost 30 minutes late and they were very accommodating with us. Food was really good, and amazing value for money.

  • John G.

    September 14, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Ann C.

    September 13, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful as always! Please keep up the great meals. Thanks very much

  • Lasse Richter P.

    September 4, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent choice for dinner in this part of Paris. Very interesting menu, well prepared and excellent service. Prices very reasonable for the 8th

  • - -

    July 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent fresh food well prepared and innovative!

  • Pascal D.
    Pascal D.

    May 30, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    Belle découverte. Carte simple et excellente.

  • Karen T.

    May 23, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place! Delicious food & great plating/ presentation. Would highly recommend this place and I look forward to coming back again.

  • - -

    May 21, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    On y retournera!

  • Tatiana R.
    Tatiana R.

    May 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Superb. The food was fantastic! The owner was amazingly nice and helpful. A gem.

  • Arnaud d.

    May 9, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats excellents - Verre au vin 10 euros un peu cher !

  • Chris A.
    Chris A.

    April 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant, great food , fabulous service and a very warm and welcoming host. Typically french and fabulous . Highly recommended.

  • - -

    April 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Tiny place but a pure pleasure. Service and food were exceptional

Tripadvisor reviews

136 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation